Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gérardfrom Fouzilhon (34)

Séjour à Thonon les Bains

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien tenu et confortable. Excellent rapport qualité prix, mais ceci explique peut-être cela, gros inconvénient avec le passage des trains qui commence à 5h30...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bof bof

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
un hôtel simple, chambre vétuste ( le clic clac est carrément bombé !) mais propre dans l'ensemble , réveillé par deux convoi de marchandise à 6H ( en face de la gare) , je ne le conseillerai pas comme un park and suite mais un petit hotel sans prétention
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Perez2ffrom Wiesbaden, Ge

Hotel stay for Evian Masters

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is too close to the train tracks, some noise from trains passing through. The apartment had dishes and cooking pans but no utensils to cook, no coffee maker. The shower did not have a holder to place the shower head. Parking was cheap and good. Breakfast in the morning is served too late. Very hard to find out where to leave the keys early in the morning, there should be an easy way to check out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel propre

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel est propre et confortable mais bruyant avec le passage du train juste à coter de l'hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmenfrom Madrid

cocina

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
El menaje era muy escaso y viejo
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henrik Rosenmeyerfrom Danmark

Tæt på bymidte, men også kun 1 meter fra togbane

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger godt i forhold til gåafstand til bymidte og indkøbsmuligheder - men også ret op og ned af togbanen og tilmed lige ud for en bom-overgang. Vores balcon lå en meter fra denne bom-overgang, hvilket gjorde den umulig at bruge. Personalet var venlig og hjælpsom. Der var ingen wifi, hvilket var et stort problem. Vi boede i en lejlighed, der skulle have været indrette til at vi selv kunne lave mad, men der var næsten ikke noget at gøre det med. Fx. var der ingen køkkenknive, pander mv.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Worst place i've been in a long time

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dit gebouw is onderdeel van een appartementencomplex. Direct naast het spoor. Het complete gebouw staat te trillen als er een trein het dorp in komt rijden. De kamers van het appartement zelf waren uitgeleefd en niet echt schoon. Het balkon was zelfs smerig! Ga hier niet naartoe als je op hygiene bent gesteld.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 강바람from 분당

편리하고 실용적인 호텔

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
찾기에 약간 시간이 걸렸지만 카르푸를 이웃하고 있는 레지던스호텔로서 편리하고 실용적임
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

pas très engagent

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Situé en bordure de voie ferroviaire, pas de parking dédié, et horodateurs de partout, mais un appartement propre et spacieux. Quartier peu engagent.