Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom jack

Cheap

Posted Dec 12, 2014
A very cheap experience.......... Ghosh fighting..,,,.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Ok but broken telephone in the room could not call

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Not happy. Phone was broke and could not get any money returned . Part of the room rate goes towards local calling privilege correct. ?
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom München

Motel vergleichbar Motel 6

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Wenn man keine großen Ansprüchen stellt sind die Zimmer "OK" und vergleichbar mit einem schlechteren und älteren Motel 6. Das Klientel hält des Öfteren Überraschungen bereit, da die Einrichtung eher für Langzeitaufenthalte gedacht ist.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great location but poor physical plant

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location right across the street from the Thornton Park-n-Ride express bus stop, with beautiful views of the Front Range. The property was in decent overall condition, but the toilet in my room got clogged and the plunger I got from the front desk didn't work very well. There seemed to be a serious problem with the plumbing, since the toilet clogged again within 24 hours.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Smokers Beware

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got a smoking room. Didn't think it would be too bad. The smell was so strong it burned my eyes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that your room's smoke odor was overwhelming. Please know that I will be working diligently with my housekeeping staff to better deodorize our smoking rooms so that we can prevent your experience from being repeated. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Securtaaayy

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
deadbolt was missing, couldn't secure room as we would have liked
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for except in this case

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for two nights and was shocked by the appearance of the room, the shower looked like it hadn't been cleaned in months, floors were dirty, and the coffee pot with coffee does not exist, when asked for clean towels they said they would have to deliver them when they were ready but no towels ever showed up, my advise spend a little more money and get a better hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I was disheartened to read that the property was not up to standard. Please accept our apologies. I met with the staff, and we will be reviewing our cleanliness procedures to ensure that our rooms are to standard and that this issue is not repeated. I do apologize that we did not have coffee available for you and the towels were not delivered to you. I will be working with my staff to ensure that we are following through on all guests' requests so that your experience is not repeated. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SheriLfrom Denver, Co

Interesting stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only problem I found was that you have to take the front desk your dirty sheets and dirty towels to get clean ones. Nobody cleans your room for you like a normal hotel does.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I read reviews and was a little nervous about staying here last weekend. The neighborhood is just fine, the staff was nice, the bed was a little hard but we were looking for an inexpensive hotel to sleep in. Great value, close proximity to downtown without being in the city.