Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Cons: See above comments about our experience.
It wasn't very clean and they were unable to provide additional pillows. And short on towels. The keys locked us out on the 3rd day. Our room was never cleaned for the 4 nights we stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
We received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We are very sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies. We will be working with our housekeeping staff to make sure our rooms are cleaned properly and fully stocked. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was rude

Posted Jul 24, 2014
There was a small amount of grass between the rooms and the parking lot and it was covered with dog feces and flies. It was disgusting! The rooms were really run down and not very clean. The staff made you feel like a thief when asking for extra towels and got very annoyed when asking for anything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
We received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We were disheartened to read that our hotel was not up to standard and that our staff did not provide you with quality service. Please accept our apologies. We met with our staff, and we will be walking around the outside more often to ensure that the cleanliness of the hotel is up to our high standards. We will also be reviewing your feedback with our staff to ensure we are always providing our guests with friendly service. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Run down place

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Do not sray here.is run down and not maintained.has holes in walls and tagging in elevator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Steve - We received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We were disheartened to read that our hotel did not meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies. We have met with our staff and are working to ensure our entire hotel is meeting our standards at all times. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future and provide you with a better experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Broomfield

nice place

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fells like home
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Robert - Thank you so much for writing a review about your stay with us. We are glad we were able to provide you with a "home away from home" experience. Thank you again for your kind words. We would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Broomfield

Crossland rocks

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The staff provided a experience that made me feel right at home
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Robert - Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our hotel and staff. We would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by traveller

Convienent Location

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good place if all your are looking for is to get some sleep and a shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am happy that you enjoyed our location during your visit; however, I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay overall. We continually work to improve our hotel and guest experience, so we appreciate your feedback. We hope that you will stay at our hotel, or any of our other brand locations in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by zAk from South Dakota Colorado

Best Value, If you're 21-40.

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
No one bothered us. Couldn't hear the neighbors. Had watch over our vehicles from the balcony. Great view of the city, close enough to the mountains of you've got a vehicle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that we were able to provide you with a quiet, enjoyable stay. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by Larry from Santa Fe

Scary

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing to like really.
Cons: I don't know, I thought we walked into the Twilight Zone.
We were disappointed to say the least and a bit scared. The location was nice enough, but some of the guests were questionable. The room was ok, but we always made sure to walk in pairs while making trips in and out of the motel. Next time we visit Denver I will pay the extra money for a better room.
2 out of 5
by John from Vail, CO

Disappointing room

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: It was really cheap.
Cons: Non smoking room smelled like cigarette smoke.
Real cheap room north of Denver. It is OK if you only need a bed for the night or a couple of hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com