Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andreafrom Thornton

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The woman who checked me in was very rude and coarse.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariefrom New mexico

It was ok

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing bad was when we turned on the fan it smelled mildewy. Other than that it was good. The staff was very helpful with locating an urgent care for us as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel does not work well with Expedia.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: That it had beds.
Cons: Updating the technology.
When we got there, the woman at the front desk needed me to call Expedia, have them fax a confirmation, and all of this at 11:30@night. Our room could have been given away! Then, they sent us to the wrong room on the top floor, followed by us having to go back to the front desk to get new keys for a room on the ground floor. Later, as we were about to fall asleep, they would have walked into our room if we didn't have the security lock latched.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No TV

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Only place I have ever stayed at that had no TV , the tv was from 1991 , I did get a smoking room , but def had a smell that it shouldn't have had , out dated ....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DDfrom Texas

Expedia is slow

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: It was clean, comfy, and reasonable. Nice staff.
Cons: I would've appreciated quiet, hydraulic door closers. I'm sure that would be costly and impractical.
Location: Nice spot on the north side of Denver near my family.
My only complaint about the hotel was the heavy, noisy doors. They closed with a slam if people were too lazy to shut them gently, and most people let them slam even at 12 or 1 AM! However, the worst part of the stay was arriving at the desk to check in when I was quite tired and having to stand there and wait for thirty minutes while Expedia faxed the hotel the information about the reservation I made two days earlier! They didn't know I was coming until I showed up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by sciacca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom Colorado

Clean, well maintained, comfortable, friendly.

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room. Everything WORKED. Housekeeping was friendly and helpful. The pool was cold, but not a big deal. We had a pleasant stay, and accomplished the purposes of our trip with no "surprises" at the Hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com