Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Colorado Springs, CO

Clean, quiet and comfortable

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Location and proximity to I-25 and restaurants.
A clean room with a quiet 4th floor location. The king size bed was comfortable and the breakfast the following morning was ample and the quality of the food was quite good. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay here again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nate from Wyoming

Excellent service

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: The breakfasts were great.
Cons: The room smelled of long stale smoke.
Location: Interstate 25 is right there so you can jump on there to get to other parts of the city.
The staff was wonderful, friendly and helpful. We were pleased with the location and the ease of access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for Midwinter Bluegrass Festival

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Very clean, nice, comfortable hotel. Hot breakfast better than some hotels. Heavy feet above us and squealing refrigerator were our only complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from Colorado

We had a wonderful stay!!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
The hotel was very clean... Staff helpful and extreamly friendly!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Xxxxxxx

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Nice place.... Room furnace sounded like an airplane when running:-(!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by l from northglenn

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was the worst
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liz from Laurel, MD

Good value for the dollar

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
After several months of trips, when we knew we were coming to Denver for Xmas with family, we knew we needed to be frugal with the hotel selection. This hotel was perfect precisely because the price was right AND for the money we got very comfortable, quiet rooms. The staff was very friendly. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quite spacious. There are several very good restaurants in the area. They do provide a buffet breakfast which is adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dan from Texas

Perfect in every way

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff...............above and beyond expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam from SoCal

The little things

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Staff was very nice and helpful. Great restaurants near by. The room had small conveniences.....like a hook on the wall to hang dry cleaning. And hooks next to the shower for your towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by WB from Florida

Friendly and Helpful Staff

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: The location was perfect. The rooms clean and comfortable.
Cons: This decor is a little dated.
The Staff was very helpful and willing to assist at any time. They went out of their was to make my stay comfortable and plesant.