Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Location was easy to access. Staff was friendly and efficient. Definitely going stay again for the next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ok

We thought we were booking a dog friendly motel S

Posted Feb 2, 2015
We thought we were booking a dog friendly motel. When call them to tell them we were going to be late, we were told they were not dog friendly. We had to cancel our booking and scramble around trying to find a dog friendly motel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Nice and very affordable.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Close to the locations that I had to go to. Usually stay here when in the Metro area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great for travelers

Posted Dec 1, 2014
It had a great breakfast, quiet rooms, and close to our destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

As Expoected

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good stay. The facility and rooms were clean and pleasant. Nothing special, but not disappointing either. So it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Josephfrom Arlington TX

Top Shelf Treatment

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was cheerful, helpful, and everything was a great value. Clean, quiet, excellent breakfast, fresh fruit, good coffee. Almost like being at home while on a trip. I heartily recommend Hampton Inn Thornton to anyone planning a trip to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terryfrom Austin

Not Bad

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a bit old, but it was alright. Good breakfast in the morning, rooms were clean, tv a bit small, but other than that it was decent hotel stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarafrom Orlando, FL

Refreshed; great start to my busy day.

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed overnight for a quick business trip. Somehow I had accidentally booked a handicap accessible room, and didn't want to take up that room in case it would be needed, so asked if I could switch to a standard room (and so I wouldn't have to stay on the ground floor - safety concern for me). They said they couldn't since I booked via 3rd party site, which seems a little odd that a hotel can't adjust their own rooms? Other than that, I was very happy with my stay. The surrounding area was great, lots of variety of restaurants and shopping if I needed anything. It's also the first street off the interstate so very convenient for travel. The mattress and pillows are the right softness for an easy sleep. The room was clean and comfortable. I liked the Neutrogena toiletries offered, I had forgotten to pack mine and used them all - smelled good too. They also offer other toiletries if needed, like toothpaste which I also requested. The breakfast was very good: scrambled eggs, polish sausage, seasoned homefries, waffles, oatmeal, coffee, juice, pastries, etc. I felt refreshed and re-energized to begin another busy day including traveling back home. I would gladly stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No TV

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Television in our room did not work. That wasn't a big deal to us though.