Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

sink and tub

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: comfortable and clean
Cons: just the pricing , 139 per night is over priced
Location: my family is near by we stay here often, but not if the rates keep going up
sink and tub would not drain, the staff moved us to another room with out incident, Hampton inns used to be affordable, and comfortable, still very comfortable but have gotten over priced for what you get. can the breakfast and reduce the rates
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met my expectation - great location!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Location and proximity to events, the highway etc.
Cons: Nothing, everything was as well as expected
Location: No comment - my trip was to attend a graduation in Dacono, CO. The location allowed us to quickly hop on I-25 and get back to our hotel.
The Thorton CO Hampton Inn was a great location, right off of I-25 and was situated around shopping areas and good restaurants. The hote breakfast was great, coffee was good and hot. The Staff was friendly and cordial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I loved my stay there.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Me and my family enjoyed the stay the hosptullty was excalent, friendly staff just a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Breakfast not up to par.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Breakfast was bland, could have offered another type of meat. (Chicken or turkey sausage),
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joe from Aurora, CO

Great Hotel for the price!!

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Easy access to get to I-25 and very easy to find. Room was very clean and quiet until the next morning when everyone was up and about. Very friendly & helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rudy from Northglenn, Colorado

review

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, The swimming pool and hot tub were nice,and we enjoyed the cookies they had at the admission desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wasn't horrible. but not the best around either

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Other than having 2 adults and 2 small towels to shower with, the hot tub constantly being full (even 20 mins before closing at 11 with a bunch of kids and not much for supervision) adults were there physically, but on phone the whole time and made it hard for boyfriend and I to even USE thefacilities cause kids were taking up all room in hot tub and splashing etc and also the people above us stomping around like a heard of elephants from 3 am till we checked out. Breakfast was pretty good shockingly. The room was pleasant. Honestly would expect a little more for $100 per night but have had worse for more money! I would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Location was easy to access. Staff was friendly and efficient. Definitely going stay again for the next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Israel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels