Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Breakfast not up to par.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Breakfast was bland, could have offered another type of meat. (Chicken or turkey sausage),
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Location was easy to access. Staff was friendly and efficient. Definitely going stay again for the next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ok

We thought we were booking a dog friendly motel S

Posted Feb 2, 2015
We thought we were booking a dog friendly motel. When call them to tell them we were going to be late, we were told they were not dog friendly. We had to cancel our booking and scramble around trying to find a dog friendly motel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Denver getaway.

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a little difficult to locate, being set back from the road and no clear signage. This being said the hotel was comfortable and convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

OK, but nothing special.

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, but dated. The parking lot is small and crowded. I most often had to park near the back of the building and walk to the front (parking lot was icy, but the sidewalks were clear). The parking spaces are crowded, and my car was dented by another driver. The toaster didn't work at breakfast (I told the hotel about it), and they didn't fix or replace it during my entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Nice and very affordable.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Close to the locations that I had to go to. Usually stay here when in the Metro area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great for travelers

Posted Dec 1, 2014
It had a great breakfast, quiet rooms, and close to our destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

As Expoected

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good stay. The facility and rooms were clean and pleasant. Nothing special, but not disappointing either. So it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Josephfrom Arlington TX

Top Shelf Treatment

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was cheerful, helpful, and everything was a great value. Clean, quiet, excellent breakfast, fresh fruit, good coffee. Almost like being at home while on a trip. I heartily recommend Hampton Inn Thornton to anyone planning a trip to the area.