Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Don't judge this place by it's outward appearance

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Ice machines were only on every other floor. We were not on one of those floors...
Location: Nothing really unique. Basically in some suburban Hell where everything looks the same as Anywhere, USA.
This place has been well maintained and updated. Very clean room. Staff was friendly. The breakfast choices were more than we expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

sink and tub

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: comfortable and clean
Cons: just the pricing , 139 per night is over priced
Location: my family is near by we stay here often, but not if the rates keep going up
sink and tub would not drain, the staff moved us to another room with out incident, Hampton inns used to be affordable, and comfortable, still very comfortable but have gotten over priced for what you get. can the breakfast and reduce the rates
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met my expectation - great location!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Location and proximity to events, the highway etc.
Cons: Nothing, everything was as well as expected
Location: No comment - my trip was to attend a graduation in Dacono, CO. The location allowed us to quickly hop on I-25 and get back to our hotel.
The Thorton CO Hampton Inn was a great location, right off of I-25 and was situated around shopping areas and good restaurants. The hote breakfast was great, coffee was good and hot. The Staff was friendly and cordial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I loved my stay there.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Me and my family enjoyed the stay the hosptullty was excalent, friendly staff just a great place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by George from Santiago de Chile

Conexion Internet

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
la conexion de internet en las habitaciones es demasiado lenta si vas por trabajo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Breakfast not up to par.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Breakfast was bland, could have offered another type of meat. (Chicken or turkey sausage),
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joe from Aurora, CO

Great Hotel for the price!!

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Easy access to get to I-25 and very easy to find. Room was very clean and quiet until the next morning when everyone was up and about. Very friendly & helpful staff