Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Orrstown

great night

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
very friendly staff .. clean room . close to restaurants , would and will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Hotel was very clean. Staff was also very good. Rates a little higher than other hotles in area, but breakfast, and cleanliness more than make up for the differance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Calvinfrom Camden

Return to home

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
A 3 day stay that was delightful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alexfrom NJ

I want to give zero point.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very dirty and smell bad and noisy. I could not sleep there. The night I checked in I checked out to go other hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlfrom Georgia

Good to go

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very accommodating staff. Hotel not directly adjacent to any attractions but was within easy access to I 295. One room issue but staff quickly reaccommodated me to another room. Overall, nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs improvement

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Great free breakfast
Cons: Have housekeeping always return to the rooms that were not cleaned initially to see if they can be cleaned before they leavey
My hotel room was never cleaned. When I called the front desk they stated that I must have left my do not disturb on my door. I was out of my room by 10:30 AM and nothing was on the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by amabdafrom gloucester city,nj

Dog and Senior friendly

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked through hotels.com for my mom, dad, and their dog. I asked for ground level, dog-friendly room. We were all very pleased with EVERYTHING. This location is close to everything we needed for our family reunion. It really is just across the Delaware river from Philly. Very close to Walt Whitman bridge. Easy to hop on 295 to get where needed. Parents loved staying there. Mom was so happy about how clean everything was and they will stay there again. They drove up from Virginia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Equipaje

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estuvimos 6 días hospedados y queríamos que nos guardaran el equipaje un día y no lo quisieron hacer!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Greg Toonerfrom New Yorkr

A Nice, Quiet Stay

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was reasonably quiet and a decent get away for it's price. I actually ended up receiving a discount and stayed around 1 week total. The actual facilities are relatively small and simple. The three low points to the hotel would be the neighborhood, housekeeping, and the bathroom. Unfortunately, this Best Western is in a desolate area. You'll need a car to go anywhere because the nearest place to eat is 2 miles away. All other attractions and places for fun are about another 4-5 miles away. Housekeeping started off really nice and efficient but it depends which member of the staff you get. One lady just went through the motions for me, changed my bed, didn't empty my trash, and didn't vacuum the floors. The worst part is that I expected housekeeping to come at around 10 AM but they didn't actually visit my room till 2 PM. Their schedule is very erratic. The last problem was that my bathroom tub would occassionally regurgitate sewage refuse. It would, from time to time, make weird noises and spout out foul smelling gunk. Do not take baths at these tubs, ever! Showers were fine though. Overall, the stay was manageable but I would not pay full price to stay here, only come here if you are able to find some sort of discount.