Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
clerk were nice and helpful m
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Better Than I Expected

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was great, good rate, and members of staff were friendly and helpful (made you feel welcome), and the hotel was very convenient, cheerful, and well maintained. Faiebridge will definately be my choice should I travel that way again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Deer hunters retreat

Posted Nov 30, 2012
Small town has a very nice hotel, still known as AmericInn to most people however. Would reccomend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karyn

Very satisfied

Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Although it is a little pricey our overall experience was very good. It is clean, good size rooms and courteous staff. Simple breakfast is available in the morning or if you want a little more there is the Thorpedo Restaurant just a short walk from the hotel. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Visiting Son at Correctional Institituion

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Overall I had a good stay at Fairbridge. The pool wasn't cleaned and the light kept flickering in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from Plano,TX

Great hotel in a small town

Posted Sep 27, 2012
Pros: breaskfast, cleanliness
Location: very convenient next to highway
The hotel was efficient and clean. The complimentary breakfast was great - lots of variety. The management and staff were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Ordered pizza from John Dough's pizza place and enjoyed watching olympic's in our room. Would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob

Fair Accomodation

Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
We went for a 3 Night stay. They hotel would have been great for an overnight, but there is not much to do in the general vacinity. Nice small town in walking distance. The pub next door had limited hours for meals and drinks. The staff was nice and helpful, although not always readily available. We had a jacuzi room, and the circuit blew out. Took a day to fix. Went a little stir crazy here.