Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Highly recommended

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Clean large rooms. Great amenities.
Cons: No electrical outlets in the suite bathroom.
Location: Great location - close to Walmart, Walgreens and restaurants. Very quiet.
Great hotel. Comfortable, clean. No unnecessary extras to pay for. Loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Was very clean and quiet and enjoyed our stay. The breakfast had a big variety and had plenty of tables.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, CA

Nice enough, but getting old.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort of room
Cons: Breakfast could've been better. More towels in the room.
Hotel was great, room was spacious and comfortable. Building is getting old - hallways creak when you walk (rather loudly) - at least on the 3rd floor. Breakfast was supposed to be warm, but was cold. Overall, fair value for the money spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: it had a comfy bed
Cons: I wanted a refridgerator in the room....
Location: it was gorgeous surroundings.. and had a 24 hour walmart directly in front of it... which was perfect
It was beautiful. I went to tryout for a band. I loved the location and vibe of the area. I want to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Best

Posted Jan 3, 2015
It is an amazing hotel I stayed in 3 other hotels that one was the best of all. The room clean and the bed very comfortable, and when I ordered fridg I got it immediately. Walmart is very close just few steps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jim Afrom Hemet

Very Happy

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about this hotel was as expected. Breakfast had variety and was a little different each day. The hotel and grounds were very neat and clean, and the staff was friendly and helpful answering questions about the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Inland empire

Comfort and service good

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in was effortless, ease of room access was good. Room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torrance, Ca

Awesome Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We stayed here because it was close to my son's water polo tourney...It turned out to be a wonderful stay...At check in the smell of cookies was everywhere...My son and his buddy were in cloud 9...My husband and I were very pleasantly surpised with the hospitality from the front desk...And the next morning...Breakfast was great...My son loved the waffle bar...And when we were ready to check out...The front desk area was being used to film a commercial...but the manager was on top of everything...made sure we were on our way with many thanks for staying with Hamptons...Loved this place...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Dec 13, 2014
found the staff very helpful and convenient location to eatingestablishments, easy to locate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com