Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Had the pool to ourselves practically.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: The pool and Jacuzzi.
Cons: The staff should answer the phone at all times, a guest could be having an emergency!
Location: The location was easy to get to, just off the freeway. Plenty of places to eat nearby. Across the street was a Dennys and a Busters (good food).
Room was clean and comfortable. Pool and Jacuzzi were nice. My only issues were the front desk did not answer the phone the 2 times I called the office and they knew the room was reserved for 3 people but they did not have 3 sets of towels in room, I had to go get the extra one I needed. Most likely will choose another hotel next time in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L. Buena Park,ca

Close to aqua caliente casino

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Quick check in..bed comfortable .room clean..close to freeway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Very quick check-in and check-out, friendly staff
Cons: Some water leaking in the shower
We stayed for Coachella festival because it's very close to the Agua Caliente Casino Shuttle Bus stop. The room looked a little bit old, but enough comfortable and clean. Very friendly staff and a quick check-in and check-out. Some noise early in the morning because of some remodelations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ugs

Friendly staff and easy access to the freeway.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Had a great time. Hotel was situated closer to Coachella shuttle service stop. I'll definitely recommend and use it again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Inexpensive and does the job

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Price and location
Cons: TV picture was not too good on many of the channels
Location: Palm Springs area .... tons of golf, restaurants, etc.
I just needed a place to sleep. Had my wife been with me, I would have wanted something a bit more modern, but for just me, it was exactly what I wanted.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Key not working

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Came to the front desk let the clerk know my key was not working She re-key it without asking whom i am or to see my ID
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Hotel was very disappointing. The pictures shown on the website look a lot nicer than they actually are. Stayed on first floor. The rooms have hardwood floors that are pretty beat up. However, the bigger problem is that the second floor sounded as though they had hardwood floors as well. It sounded like stomping when someone was walking around above you. The piping is extremely loud, so you hear every time someone turns on their water. The biggest problem was that someone entered my room while I was in it! They said the front desk had assigned the same room to them! I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, unless you are just looking for a place to crash and don't mind loud noises all around you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL MAL MANTENIDO SUCIO Y EL STAFF DE LO PEOR

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: EL DIA QUE SALI
Cons: NO
HOTEL MAL UBICADO EL STAFF MUY BRUSCO CERO CORTES MAL MANTENIDO Y SUCIO
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Phoenix

B

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty good, no complaints, good breakfast!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Bitter sweet stay

Posted Mar 8, 2015
First of all receptionist was very rude didn't wanna check me in late then finally when I got into the room around 2 am some random person was pounding on my door and was like trying to break in called security and no action was taking and then three more times after that then on top of that playing loud music and to pay $79 to fear for my life is that cool nor is it good business I would not refer or recommend anyone stay here on top of everything it offered free continental breakfast but all they had was Danish overall horrible!!