Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Conroe,Tx.

Did not stay.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Did not stay but staff very helpful
Got there only to find out it was not pet friendly as was stated when I called as I had forgotten to ask on line. However the staff was very, very helpful in finding us a place to stay that was pet friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

satisfactory

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay here, but there was no running water until after midnight. No water for the shower, sink or toilet. Other than that the staff were very friendly and co-operative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rooms. Needed a place to stay while hunting. It was perfect. Clean, and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Araceli Betancourtfrom Canada

Last minute trip

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the room, a little simple but very clean. The staff was great, I got caught up with my situation for visit and the staff allowed my husband to stay longer than check out time. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angelafrom Texas

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only thing was the room was pretty small
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a bit out of town, but that didn't bother me. I felt away from everybody else as the buildings are separated by rows. It was ncie to feel like I had some privacy. Rooms were really clean and felt new. I'd stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richardfrom S A Tx

Clean accomadations

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all friendly staff. Only thing . If your a couple staying , Ask for a single with the queen. Or you get double single.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Heidifrom Dallas

Clean, looks new

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed the night here while traveling to South TX. It was very basic, not extravagant but very very clean. Looks like it was just built.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary Killgorefrom San Angelo

VERY DISAPPOINTED

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I made the reservation through your site at 11 pm, knowing we would need to stop close to San Antonio because I was getting tired. I finally arrived at Tres Rios Lodge at 115am(took 30 minutes to find once I got to Three Rivers due to location on the access road.) The hotel appeared very nice from the outside, but 5 phone calls, door knocking and 30 minutes later; when no one answered. I gave up and found another hotel in Three Rivers. I would like a full refund, since I showed up, but no one was there to check me into the hotel. Very frustrating first experience with hotels.com. Respectfully, Mary T Killgore