Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
The room was nice and comfortable with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms and good food at a great price

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We stayed for a few days and felt very much at home. Staff was helpful. We really enjoyed the breakfast as it was included in the price of the hotel and there was a decent selection if things to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near the airport

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Modern and clean with great beds.
Cons: The breakfast could be a little later, and provide a little more cereal and Muslie selections
Location: Fort William is a great place to visit in the summer
Arriving late after a delayed flight, the hotel was a short drive where we were met by cheerful staff. The room was clean and spacious with the most comfortable bed helping to recover from a long flight. I would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through or staying in Thunder Bay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The location and hotel were great and would recommed it to a friend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nothshore

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: The parking lot in behind buiding is not a safe place to park. So parking in front only.
The hotel was clean and comforable. The only thing that upset me was when our car was broken into. Unhappy guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable friendly

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Book on road & no problem. Place was clean rooms nice. Quiet friendly. No problem. Breakfast good. Full & friendly staff. Check in & out fast. Parking good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wigan UK

Over night stay on road trip

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: As previously stated clean welcoming and just where we needed it to be.
Cons: An upgrade on the decorating.
Location: There was plenty choses to eat nada lots of petrol stations. Just what we needed for the over night stay.
On first appearance the hotel is what it says on the tin. A good over night hotel that was clean welcoming and the facilities that we needed. It was placed where we needed and easy to find. All in all just what we wanted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for overnight stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Average room. Great for an overnight stay. Downside wss right near path of planes so got woken up by very loud planes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Staff was very nice and helpful. Hotel was typical - nothing fancy, clean and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from Winnipeg Manitoba

Nice hotel good location

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: No complaints, the room was nice and clean and the breakfast was a nice touch.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind everything seemed good for us.
Location: Good location Thunder Bay has lots of offered. Our favorite spot is the Eagle Ridge Trouts ponds just south of the city on the Hwy. leading to the US
We were in thunder Bay visiting relatives and find this hotel central to where we needed to go. We have stayed here before and will probably stay here again. The breakfast is nice, lots of good choices to pick from, the room was clean and found the staff very friendly.