Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Airport

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Hotel room is looking a little tired. Location is great! Nice to have breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, in a good location for everything.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The continental breakfast had better food than usual: eggs with bits of sausage and whole wheat bread.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is on the West end of town near two main roads, so convenient for traveling around.
The hotel price was excellent for what you got. The room was clean and the hotel breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Room clean , bed comfortable, staff professional, courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brampton

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
The room was nice and comfortable with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms and good food at a great price

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We stayed for a few days and felt very much at home. Staff was helpful. We really enjoyed the breakfast as it was included in the price of the hotel and there was a decent selection if things to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near the airport

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Modern and clean with great beds.
Cons: The breakfast could be a little later, and provide a little more cereal and Muslie selections
Location: Fort William is a great place to visit in the summer
Arriving late after a delayed flight, the hotel was a short drive where we were met by cheerful staff. The room was clean and spacious with the most comfortable bed helping to recover from a long flight. I would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through or staying in Thunder Bay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The location and hotel were great and would recommed it to a friend.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nothshore

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: The parking lot in behind buiding is not a safe place to park. So parking in front only.
The hotel was clean and comforable. The only thing that upset me was when our car was broken into. Unhappy guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable friendly

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Book on road & no problem. Place was clean rooms nice. Quiet friendly. No problem. Breakfast good. Full & friendly staff. Check in & out fast. Parking good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wigan UK

Over night stay on road trip

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: As previously stated clean welcoming and just where we needed it to be.
Cons: An upgrade on the decorating.
Location: There was plenty choses to eat nada lots of petrol stations. Just what we needed for the over night stay.
On first appearance the hotel is what it says on the tin. A good over night hotel that was clean welcoming and the facilities that we needed. It was placed where we needed and easy to find. All in all just what we wanted.