Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Super Lage am Goethepark. Wir waren bereits das zweite Mal dort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Sehr schönes und zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted May 13, 2015
Es gab absolut nichts auszusetzen, auch das Frühstück war sehr reichhaltig und die angebotenen Produkte hochwertig. Der Stellplatz ist zwar relativ teuer, aber das ist der Situation geschuldet (allgemeines Parkhaus und keine hoteleigene Garage).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco and Berlin

Best location

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: It is high end and in a great location.
Location: We had a world class dinner at Alt Weimar, a 10 minute walk away.
The hotel and staff are friendly and very helpful and the facilities are well-maintained and clean. The location cannot be beat. Very close to the Ilmpark for running, strolling, or biking and literally around the corner from the Schloss and the Anna-Amalie-Bibliothek.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Herne

Gute Lage aber unverschämte Frühstückspreise

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Cons: Frühstückspreise für drei Tage für zwei Erwachsene und ein Kind mehr als 150 Euro. Das geht gar nicht ohne vorherige Info!
Location: Liegt im Zentrum. Ganz Weimar ist gut zu erreichen.
Das Hotel ist zentral gelegen und bietet gute Möglichkeiten Weimar zu erkunden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schöne Lage direkt am Park

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Schön eingerichtete Zimmer, leider war die Ausstattung mit Handtüchern eher dürftig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the Old Town Centre.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Faultless stay. Extremely comfortable, clean and quiet. Great food and staff were always ready to help. Great location with Goethe Park across the road. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jakob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington, Canada

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised and pleased with the hotel. I stayed with 2 other colleagues and they also liked the hotel. We didn't stay for the hotels breakfast because we felt 30 Euros/per was excessive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valeriefrom London

Weimar holiday breaks

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Great location for the park and main highlights of Weimar Excellent hotel restaurant too - delicious meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Very convenient hotel for a business trip. Conveniently situated for a walk into town, the restaurant stays open untill 11pm and there is a good selection availiable at breakfast. Room was clean and comfortable.