Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Alessandro from Brazil

Good value for money

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not the best hotel you can choose, but it is decent. The room is quite small, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Central location right in the heart of pretty town, 5mins taxi ride to train station. Housekeeping will iron for you too
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barry from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Pros: Central location and Internet provision
Cons: No safe in room( although you could leave at front desk)
Location: Near rail and trams. Near many restaurants and shops
The hotel was very central to all sights and transport. Tea and coffee making facilities are provided in rooms.internet in lobby is free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Stay

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very well located. There are many places to eat close by and you can walk everywhere. Erfurt is a beautiful place and is definitely worth seeing. Gorgeous cathedral and churches. Lots going on in the evening close to the hotel - bands and entertainers in the Weinegmarkt. Cobble streets and with neat trinket shops and many great beer gardens!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geir from Norway

Convenient location close to old town

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel features a sauna/spa, which I did not use. There is underground parking under the hotel, full and tight. My room was in the "historic" part... Breakfast is good and expensive. Unfortunately, my room did not match the description.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Chicago, IL, USA

Great hotel in excellent location.

Posted Aug 31, 2012
Pros: Small, clean, parking.
Location: We left our rental car in the hotel parking lot and walked to everything.
A nice, clean, small hotel, in an excellent location in Erfurt Germany. We were able to walk to just about everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ROM

Convenient Location

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a very convenient location in a quiet neighbourhood. As must be expected this convenience comes with a relatively small room compared with out-of-town hotels. Clean rooms and efficient staff, and a large breakfast buffet, though a bit expensive if you only want a coffee and toast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul and Carol

Quality Hotel in Good Location

Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Pleasant and comfortable with all the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

MOTORCYCLE TOUR

Posted May 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
GREAT HOTEL. PEOPLE AND FOOD. DISAPPOINTED WE WERE TOLD WE WOULD HAVE TO PAY TO PARK 2 MOTORCYCLES IN THE CAR PARK.