Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 01917

Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung. Einfach Klasse

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Besuch des Weihnachtsmarkt und der Stadt. Wir werden das Hotel im Freundenkreis weiter empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Great for a quick stop

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Close to the autobahn, free parking, clean, great breakfast.
Cons: Pull-out mini couch in the room should be replaced with a normal pull-out sofa.
Location: Great stop if you're passing through. Not a good location for visiting Weimar.
We were driving to Berlin and I was looking for a hotel right off the autobahn. This hotel fit the bill! It is only a couple minutes driving from the autobahn and has plenty of free parking. I booked a room for 4 - 2 adults and 2 children. We had a queen bed and a fold-out mini couch for the kids. The queen bed was so-so for comfort and the pull-out was super small. My kids (ages 5 and 8) both fit, but just barely. They complained about the size and the comfort - it was an all foam couch, not a true sofa bed. It may be worth the extra 20Euro for a roll-away if you have larger kids. We only stopped for the one night so it way ok. I purchased the breakfast with the room and it was totally worth it. It was a full spread and even had hot cocoa for the kids. We did not use any of the pool/sauna facilities. I would stay here again if we were driving this way again, but would order an extra roll-away bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Schönes Hotel, Zimmer renovierungsbedürftig.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Lobby, Parkplatz kostenlos.
Cons: Tepichboden + TVs in den Zimmern sollten renoviert werden.
Location: Industriegebiet
Schöne Hotelanlage, Lobby sieht gut aus. Hotelzimmer sind renovierungsbedürftig, Teppich ist ziemlich abgenutzt und sehr alte TV-Anlage. Hotel befindet sich im Industriegebiet, großer Parkplatz vom Hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Leverkusen

Enttäuschendes Hotel am Stadtrand von Weimar

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Service an der Rezeption hervorragend.
Cons: Der 4. Stern wird im Zimmer und Restuarant gesucht.
Location: Hotel am Stadtrand von Weimar. TOP Anbindung zur Autobahn.
Zimmer mit diversen Defekten. Schwimmbadbereich verschmutzt. Frühstück mit hecktischem Person. Restaurant ohne nenneswerte thüringische Küche. Klassenfahrtenmitglieder nachts auf Hotelgängen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ulrikefrom dem Vogtland

Weiter zu empfehlen

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ich wurde herzlich an der Rezeption begrüßt. Das Zimmer und vor allem das Bad waren sehr sauber. Die Lage der Zimmer bezw. des Hotels ist sehr gut, ruhig und fast gleich an der Autobahn.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A Tinfrom Hong Kong

A hotel I will never come back

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stopped by Wiemar on my way to Frankfurt from Berlin and stayed overnight there. The receptionist's attitude was cold and indifferent. We were assigned a room next to the lift chamber and could not sleep whole night because of the noisy running of the lift. The receptionist said the hotel was full and no other room was available. No amenities at all inside room. Mattress was old too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HSUN FANG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mettlach

Angenehme Urlaubszeit in Weimar und Umgebung

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Von der Übernachtung, übers Restaurant bis hin zum Wellnessbereich alles in einem Haus.
Cons: Treppenhäuser etwas lieblos gestaltet.
Location: Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe zu Weimar. Ideal geeignet für Wanderungen und Entdeckungen im Umland.
Mit dem Park Inn haben wir unsere Wünsche, was Übernachtung betrifft vollkommen erfüllt bekommen. Da wir über ein eigenes Auto verfügten, war die bescheidene Entfernung zu den nahgelegenen Sehenswürdigkeiten ohne Probleme zu meistern. Besonders angenehm war das Vorhandensein eines Restaurants direkt im Hotel, so konnte man den Abend ungestört in der Anlage verbringen. Trotz der Größe des Hauses, hatte man nie das Gefühl nicht genügend Aufmerksamkeit von dem Personal zu bekommen. Das ganze wurde dann im positiven Sinne abgerundet durch das hauseigene Schwimmbad. Das Haus ist ohne Einschränkung weiter zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

高速公路旁,交通便利

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
無免費wifi及室內網路,鄰近地區無東西可逛及覓食
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Park Inn by Radisson Weimar (Legefeld) een topper!

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Kamer, zwembad, ligging, rust.
Cons: Niets!
Location: Weimar is een absolute must (Unesco Wereld Erfgoedstad). Een prachtig, gezellig stadscentrum waar het heerlijk is om te verblijven.
Een prima prijs-kwaliteitverhouding voor dit aan te raden hotel. We hadden een zeer ruime, rustig gelegen, kamer, hal met grote kast en ruime badkamer. De sfeer was prettig in dit hotel. Het hotel ligt vlakbij Weimar dus prima qua locatie.