Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Alles in Ordnung.Kleinere Parkplatzprobleme durch hohes Gästeaufkommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Potsdam

TipTop

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Super Preis Leistungsverhältnis. ....tolles Hotelzimmer...gute Ausstattung
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Chemnitz

Praktisches Hotel mit freundlichem Service

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Wir haben auf dem Weg von Chemnitz nach Frankfurt in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir wurden nach Mitternacht von der Nachtschicht freundlich empfangen und von der gleichen Nachtschicht immer noch freundlich wieder verabschiedet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ruhige Lage, netter Barbereich

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Die Ruhe und Abgelegenheit mit voll ausreichendem Frühstück
Für einen Besuch auf der Wartburg gut geeignetes Hotel, kein Altbau, modernes Ambiente, Tagungshotelcharaker
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

高台にあるモダンなホテル

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
アウトバーンから近く、辺りには何もありませんが、Eisenachの街までも10kmと便利な所にあります。高台にある目立つ建物で、見晴らしも良いロケーションです。車がないと不便ですが……近くに自動車工場があるので、その会社の御用達という気がしました。大変モダンで、清潔、快適でした。朝食も充実、満足しました。どちらかと言うと 若者向きのホテルでしょうか。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Williamfrom Atlanta

Good business type hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel location is good if you have a car and want to be near the Opel factory. It's not near the tourist sites. It's a good hotel with all the expected things like a good breakfast included in the room rate. The fitness center was closed for renovation (bummer). For the price I was pleased overall. It's not particularly charming or romantic--suitable mostly for single business travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridgeshire, UK

Pentahotel Eisenach

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Room was fine & breakfast very good
Cons: Nothing specific
Location: A bit out of town but no problem with a car. Eisenach very appealing with Wartburg Castle on hill nearby.
Only one night during road trip, found hotel very pleasant & excellent breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver,canada

room charge

Posted Oct 10, 2014
We could not charge an item from the bar(right beside front desk) to our room. Cash or credit card when served. It is the first time in all my travels, very inconvenient ......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com