Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roy and Sue from Devon, UK

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Simply superb in all respects. We were there for two nights on a car tour through Germany and France and the Pullman Erfurt was the best value of the eight hotels we used. It is a model for others to emulate!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Azzam from London

Lovely modern hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
the Pullman in Erfurt is centrally located, beautifully built, has all the amenities we could want, and the breakfast was lovely. Our only complaint was that the pillows were a bit average... But that was all. We stayed an extra night because we loved the Pullman and Erfurt together so much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for money

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 Star Hotel at 3 Star prices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Pullman Hotel Erfurt

Posted Dec 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
Thought at first it was a bit far from the train station but it had many merits to make up for this, i.e. close to the cathedral and the huge Christmas market. Plus the breakfast and service were excellent and the room was comfy and quiet with underheated floor in bathroom. Lovely on a cold day! We were also given a voucher for 15 Euros which we used in the bar but could also have been used in the restaurant. Nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from UK

Erfurt Pullman Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2010
Excellent hotel for the price, a comfortable and interesting walk into the centre of the city (15 mins). Good breakfast with freshly cooked fried or scrambled eggs and very helpful, friendly staff. I would certainly return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cork

Pullman Erfurt - Excellent!

Posted Oct 9, 2010 on Hotels.com
booked a special rate, got also free drinks (15€) at the hotelbar, a giant breakfast buffet with everything you want was also included, the staff was extremly helpfull and friendly, nice location