Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Claudiafrom Bologna

Hotel carino non lontano da Passau

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
l'hotel è situato in una posizione tranquilla a 10/15 minuti di auto da Passau. La nostra camera era molto carina ed aveva il balcone. Possibilità di parcheggiare gratuitamente davanti all'hotel ma ci sono solo 7/8 posti. Nei dintorni comunque si trova facilmente nel caso in cui fossero tutti occupati. Buona la colazione. Sicuramente da consigliare se non si vuole spendere molto nella vicina città (tra l'altro abbastanza deludente) ma bisogna avere l'auto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Schöner Aufenthalt auf dem Land

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Genau was man von einem schönen, dezenten Hotel in Bayern erwartet. Lage etwas abseits von Touristenzentren, dafür mitten in der Natur. Leider fährt daher auch zu ungewöhnlichen Zeiten mal ein lauter Traktor durchs Dorf.. Insgesamt sehr sauber, freundlich, persönlich, gutes Frühstücksbuffet. Service war teilweise nicht ganz auf Zack, Tische wurden z.T. erst Stunden später abgeräumt. Kleine Service-Mängel wurde aber durch Freundlichkeit wettgemacht
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris & Lena

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt ok hotell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Für einen Kurzaufenthalt zu empfehlen.

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gutes Preis- Leistungsverhälnis und sehr gutes Frühstück.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angiefrom Houston, TX

Charming hotel near Bavarian Woods and Passau

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed the small town charm and relaxing environment very much. The staff is very attentive, helpful, and professional.
Location: Very scenic location in Kellberg. Close proximity to the Bavarian Forest, Passau, and Austria and only 2.5 hours from Munich.
We were in town for a family reunion and enjoyed staying at this hotel! This was our second stay with them.The hotel, the grounds, the staff, the room, the breakfast was all outstanding! Our room was very quiet, clean, and had a relaxing garden view. We'll be back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anjafrom Österreich

Entspannung, Ruhe, Abschalten

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit vom Personal - wurde immer nachgefragt ob alles passt, oder sachen empfohlen
Cons: finde es genau richtig wie es ist
Location: gibt einen Wirt und eine Pizzeria ums Eck, einen Friseur gleich im Gebäude, in Passau einen dm, Lidl
Ein schönes Hotel mit tollem Personal, ruhig, idyllisch, Wellnessbereich top, an alles wird gedacht, Frühstück total gut und große Auswahl. echt top. leider waren wir nur eine Nacht dort - wäre gern länger geblieben. Entspannung pur
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Übernachtung mit Auslauf....

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Prima - ist mein bevorzugtes Hotel wenn ich in der Nähe bin. Essen im Ort, Sport in der Natur - wirklich gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angiefrom Texas

Hotel Lindenhof - Like a fairy tale!

Posted May 17, 2012
Pros: The charming decor, the staff friendliness, the quiet, relaxing, and ultra-clean room, the beautiful view from our balcony, the delicious breakfasts!
Location: In beautiful Kellberg. Quiet, peaceful location. 7km to Passau. Perfect!
This hotel was charming and relaxing! The staff was very friendly and professional. Very quiet and peaceful room, absolutely spotless. Delicious breakfast each morning. We had a beautiful view of the green rolling hills of Thyrnau-Kellberg and the aroma of blooming flowers and awoke each morning to sounds of birds singing and a churchbell gently ringing. Like a fairytale!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Hedensted

Posted Aug 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
Positiv og imødekommende personale Adskillelse mellem værelserne på balkon ønskelig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Temse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2011 on Hotels.com