Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sungwook chung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ann Arbor, MI

Comfortable hotel nearby airport

Posted Aug 20, 2014
I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Binhai in Tianjin for one night earlier this month. The hotel was very comfortable and a nice place to stay prior to my early morning flight to Shanghai. The hotel does have an airport shuttle but it only leaves at select times throughout the day. I would recommend calling the hotel ahead of time to ask what times their airport shuttle leaves if you plan to use this service. Taxis are also available but can be a bit expensive considering the relatively short distance between the hotel and airport. The hotel restaurant had good service and the food was well-prepared. Overall, I would highly recommended this hotel to anyone who needs somewhere to stay that is a short distance from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Convenient to the Airport Industrial Area

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The staff is polite and considerate. The hotel and accomodations are modern and well maintained.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The area around the hotel is scenic and peaceful with some small shops and businesses nearby.
This is my second stay at this hotel and it has been a consistently pleasant experience. It is a 15 minute hotel shuttle ride to the airport or a 40 minute taxi ride to the main train station downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Far from everywhere. Not comfortable, not clean, and smelly in aisle and room. But I should say the breakfast and service is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel, nice coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Perfrom .

Utmärkt

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rent och fint . Bra frukost och bra personal .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CHEKJEfrom SEOUL, KOREA

매우 만족스러운 숙박이었습니다.

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
view도 훌륭하고 서비스도 매우 훌륭해서 가격 대비 정말 괜찮은 호텔이라고 생각했습니다. 공항에서 가깝고, 셔틀버스가 운행되는 점도 굉장히 좋았습니다. 다음에 천진 가면 또 묶고 싶어요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and friendly personnel

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: friendliness of the staff
Cons: room service
Location: Nothing to do in the area, taxi is required to do anything.
We liked our stay, personnel was friendly and helpfull, some talked english and even french. Restaurants were nicely decorated, food was good and table service excellent. Room service was barely adequate, room was done every day but little things like soap, shampoo and bathroom tissue were not replaced. We even had to ask for them twice as none were left for our use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greggfrom Tianjin

Close to work

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was nice. The staff is always helpful and friendly.