Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

호텔 주위에 식당 및 기타 시설이 없음

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
가격에 비하여 객실은 깨끗하고 조용하여 좋았습니다만 객실내에 냉장고(호텔내에 식당 1개 이외에 아무것도 없음)가 없습니다. 천진공항과는 아주 근거리여서 좋았으며, 호텔에서 공항 서틀버스가 있어 이용에 좋았습니다만 그외, 호텔 이외의 식당 및 시내까지의 거리가 멀어서 많은 불편이 있었습니다. 다음에 이용은 하지 않을 것 같습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richardfrom Toronto

Short Stay

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable Stay with a nice free breakfast. Hotel Service is helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jinyoungfrom seoul

전체적으로 만족스러운 호텔

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
전체적으로 맘에 들었습니다. 물론 공항에서 호텔까지 셔틀이 없던점은 아주 아쉬웠어요 왜냐하면 공항에서 호텔까지 택시를 타야 하는데 택시 기사들에게 홀리데이인이라고 하면 절대 못알아듣고 무슨무슨 쟈을 판디엔 이라고 해야 알아듣고 그나마 인민폐 20~25위엔 거리를 50위엔을 달라고 하며 안주면 싸우자까지갑니다... 하지만 호텔은 아주 마음에 들었어요 서비스와 조식 모두 별 5개 줍니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本 長野県

宿泊だけならとてもよい

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: 空港から近い。 中国では標準的な広さだが日本のホテルからすれば5☆並の広さ。スタッフは十分に親切。
Cons: ホテルの名前が変わっています!いまは天津智選假日酒店になっているので、ホテルHPや紹介記事はすぐ更新してほしい。現状は古い名称のホテルと新名称のホテルのHPが混在。地図も全然違う場所が表示されていて、私は前日まで非常に混乱。内モンゴルから電話をしたりPCで何度も検索、確認したりして苦労しました。
Location: 地下鉄駅まで2キロぐらいでしょうか。乗ってないのでわからないが、徒歩ではちょっと遠いみたいです。観光には、その地下鉄駅まで行くか、慣れている人なら公共バスを使えばいろいろ行けるでしょうが、ホテルの近くにはなにもないと思います。
空港から6、7㌔。近くて便利ですが工業地区の中で、周りにはマック以外、レストランやお店はありません。 でもホテルのレストランは気取らず実質的で、ビジネス客にはありがたい。私は内モンゴルからの帰りで、フライトの接続の関係でやむを得ず一泊した旅行者なので、やはり没問題!です。 無料の朝食はバイキング風で、下痢をしていた私はほとんど食べられなかったのが残念。ちなみに、宿泊の夜はトマト卵スープの小碗を作ってもらったら、メニュー価格の半額にしてくれました。 部屋はゆったりしていて、ダブルベッドもきれいでした。シャワールームは広くて清潔。でもバスタブはなく、冷蔵庫も備えてなかったのですが、なにしろ日本の安くて狭いビジネスシングルルーム並みの料金だから、全然不満なし。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice for overnight flight transfer

Posted Jul 4, 2014
it costed around 20 RMB travel from the airport to the hotel by taxi and it is absolutely a convenient one if you are having an overnight flight in tianjin airport. there's almost nothing nearby, you can only find a Mcdonald's ( within 20m and close at 10 pm) and a 24hr small shop right next to the hotel. just a little tips ,there should be 2 holiday inn hotel near the airport, in case the taxi driver doesn't know the way you can direct him by the conspicuous and very big mcdonald's logo. various types of breakfast, taste so-so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 程程from 中国

还算不错

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
性价比很高,干净卫生,早餐能吃饱,酒店有送机场的大巴,还可以免费存车。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KANGfrom Korea

결제취소요청

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔스닷컴 어플을 통해 예약 했습니다. 호텔 체크인 시 예약정보와 카드정보를 직원이 확인을 했는데.. 다시 카드를 요구하여 결제를 했습니다. 그때는 몰랐는데 이미 호텔스닷컴 예약 시 결제가 완료된 것이었더군요. 지금 카드사 홈페이지를 통해서 확인한 사실입니다. 호텔에서 결제한 내역을 취소해주시기 바랍니다. (호텔에서 호텔스닷컴 계약정보를 숙지하지 못한 것 같습니다)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sherryfrom Hong Kong

地點鄰近機場,但酒店質素一般

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
房間內wi-fi接收得很差,幾乎上不到網。而且房內煙味很大。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donfrom Singapore

Nice Hotel with room for improvement.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: The Manager, the proximity to the airport & the industrial area, the peaceful environment and the comfortable room.
Cons: Improve English literacy level of staff, attention to the details of the room service, providing pick up services, limo services & tours for guests.
Location: Near airport & airport free trade zone. Absolutely nothing to do nearby. Cannot even buy mineral water or toothpaste.
Nice room, near airport, nice facility. Front line staff speak very little English. Opposite hotel is McDonald, the only food outlet other than hotel food. manageress was pleasant & spoke English. Hotel has no facility for relaxation such as spa, Jacuzzi etc. No nearby convenience store. Room had only 2 bottles of mineral water & tap water is not potable. Shower gel was insufficient and was not topped up. TV had all Chinese channels only and none in English. Hotel food was ok, but the staff at the restaurant was pleasant & was willing to help. Due to their poor English, I was charged for breakfast though I had included breakfast. I went down at 11:45 am though & assumed that it was still breakfast time as they were still opened. I asked the waitress 'if still breakfast time' and she nodded & later charged me for the food. This was entirely due to English inadequacy. Overall was an OK experience for me.