Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by S K Chan from Singapore

good location, near train station

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
good location, clean room, very nice swimming pool and facilities, and very comfortable bed. very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Near to bullet train station

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Near To bullet train station. Chinese name of the hotel is too long and taxi driver not familiar. Must slot Door access card many many times to get the green light to open the door. Wifi reception in the room quite bad. Comfortable bed and clean toilet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Christchurch

Good hotel, great location

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: The hotel is well located within walking distance to the hi speed train service to Beijing, the room was good, plenty of space and well appionted, the
Cons: Clean the glass panels on the outside of the hotel so you can see better outside.
The experience was very good, from the welcome through to the bar and dinning area, the staff were very attentive and well mannered. Check out was quick and no fuss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eric from San Diego, CA

Pretty decent hotel and almost a 5-star

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bed and the room was not bad. Unfortunately there was a pillar in the middle of the room and it ruined the view. Actually there was not much of a view because the hotel was surrounded by older residential neighborhoods. The bathroom was probably the only 5-star quality feature; it's very modern and spacious. Even though I didn't use it, the pool looked nice. However the sauna and steam room were not operating in the late afternoon hours. They were very small and I wonder if people would actually use them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bob from UK

great value

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: quality for low price
Cons: none
Location: railway, subway - good. shopping further away though
great location for rail and subway. pool and fitness. large clean luxury rooms. excellent price
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jerry from Tianjin

don't know, there on business

Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was good. Very pleasurable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt

Nice room, location is so so

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
I had a standard room "superior" wich was really nice. The bathroom was also very well designed, with lots of marble and an excellent shower. Staff were also friendly and all spoke perfect English. The only real down-side is the location. It's close to the main railway station, but you still need to take a taxi, and the same goes for going anywhere else. There isn't much in the immediate vicinity, though I did find a few little restaurants on the next street. In all it was an excellent stay and really good value for money, though I did have a problem with the laundry service; a white t shirt I sent to be washed came back covered in brown stains. I didn't see this until I'd already left the hotel; I've emailed them with some pictures but I haven't had a response. For me this soils an otherwise good experience.