Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peder from Borås

Vardags lyx

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Otroligt fina rum, värt varandra krona bara rummen. Dock hade de inte satt på värmen och rummet var väldigt kallt när jag anlände.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Per Thomsen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin

Tangla Hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: Very nice room.
Cons: reception process.
Location: Unsure on this visit. Late arrival / early departure.
Very nice hotel. Check in process underwhelming. Had pre paid room and offered passport and credit card on arrival but asked to produce all the booking paperwork for no apparent reason.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CK from Tianjin

Location is good, Room is fantastic.

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels
One of the best room i have stayed ever. Location is great for the shopping street nearby. However getting a cab to go out of the area is terrible, even with the help of the hotel's porters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 刘女士 from 北京

位置不错

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels
酒店位置还不错,很容易找到,出门就有7-11和大商场。清洁度一般,房间尘土比较大,玻璃很脏,设施感觉有点陈旧,椅子都破了,浴缸比较干净,浴缸的花洒坏了。电梯不好用,插卡很多次才有反应。服务水平一般,工作人员有闲聊嬉笑。住店顾客还要交停车费,没有主动提供停车优惠卡,停车收费优惠后4元一小时。提前预留信息说要准备一张婴儿床,没提前放进去。舒适度还不错,房间很大,拖鞋特别舒服,床品很软,洗漱用品质量也不错。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by winson from 天津

可推薦但仍加強服務的飯店

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels
硬體還不錯,房間很大很舒服!但員工特別是服務員素質完全不行!不微笑,不打招呼,不主動幫忙〜
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by まろまろ

注意してください!

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Pros: 部屋、バスルームからの眺め、夜景
Cons: 特になし
Location: 街中なので、便利、安心です。
ホテル名が、ラッフルズではありませんでした。(スタッフの方の話では、旧ラッフルズということでした)なので、タクシーの運転手さんに行先を伝えるときは、注意です。プールがたまたまメンテナンス中で使用できませんでした。事前にチェックが必要かと思います。スタッフのサービス、部屋は最高でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Parkland, FL

Fantastic Hotel!!!

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels
Recommended by a friend who lives in Tianjin, we were pleasantly surprised at the lovely and sophisticated room! Very clean! The view was wonderful and the location was quite central to numerous shopping. We loved it!!! By the way, we were thoroughly entertained at the Jazz Club inside, the China Bleu!