Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob Ishøj from Gladsaxe

okay hotel for price

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Small but okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim from stavanger

midt på treet

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Familie på 4. Frokosten, som var kjempegod!,varte bare til 10 så det ble litt travelt på morningen. Litt usentralt hotell, langt å gå til sentrum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rita Daugaard from Denmark

Ferie

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
Vi fik værelse i den nye del. Hvis man skulle kunne sidde på wc skulle man max måle 160 cm og veje 60 kg ellers kunne benene og kroppen ikke være der og man var nød til at sætte benene op i badekaret for at kunne være på toilettet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by michel from 01

hotel calme

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
personnel qualifié ,lit confortable, très calme ,petit déjeuners très bien buffet très complet .l'hôtel est situé à l'écart du centre ,1/4 d'heure à pieds .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FELIPE from FEIRA DE SANTANA

NÃO FOI UMA BOA EXPERIENCIA PASSAR 4 NOITES

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
UM HOTEL BOM SE VOCÊ PASSAR NO MÁXIMO 1 NOITE. O ATENDIMENTO COM RARISSIMAS EXCESSÕES É PÉSSIMO. OS QUARTOS NÃO SÃO CONFORTÁVEIS. AS FOTOS NO SITE NÃO DIZEM O QUE REALMENTE É O HOTEL. CAFÉ DA MANHÃ COM POUQUISSIMAS OPÇÕES. A UNICA COISA QUE SALVA É A PISCINA QUE É MUITO BOA, PORÉM PASMEM: SÓ PODE USAR ATÉ AS 17HORAS. COMO VOCÊ VAI VISITAR LUGARES DA GALIL E VOLTAR ANTES DE 17HORAS. OU QUANDO VOLTA ANTES SO PODE FICAR 20 OU 30 MINUTOS. NUNCA VI ISSO EM LUGAR NENHUM. NÃO RECOMENDO. EU NUNCA MAIS VOLTA, NUNGUÉM DA FAMÍLIA GOSTOU. FICA A MAIS DE 3KM DO LAGO. SEM CARRO NEM VÁ!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Arcadia Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014
One front desk lady was super nice. The other younger gal was not helpful or accommodating. Breakfast was average-lots of cheese and egg products. parking was limiting.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reiner from Ostseeküste

Akzeptable Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels
Freundlicher Service. Sehr unruhig durch hohen Gruppenanteil und hellhörige Zimmer. Das Hotel liegt zwar nur 1500 Meter vom See Galilee entfernt, aber auf dieser Strecke sind ca 150 Meter Höhenunterschied zu bewältigen. Sehr gutes Frühstücksbufett. Das Haus ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in die Umgebung (Jordantal, See, Golan usw.) Einige der abwertenden Bewertungen sind wohl von Gästen mit nur einer Übernachtung, die wohl nur notgedrungen (oder auch gar nicht) beachtet wurden. Einen längeren Aufenthalt muss ich hier aber auch nicht haben.