Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2013 on Hotels
The reception area is very good . Nothing else is good . The service is so bad it felt like the staff do not want you to be there . Breakfast was miserable . Heard the other guests complaining loudly . Dont spoil your holiday by staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric from Seattle, WA

A very average hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2012
Location: A short drive from the action, but definitely outside of walking distance.
The hotel is mediocre throughout. Not great, but not bad, either. It's bright, clean, and fairly comfortable. The location is away from the city center, so you need to drive to get a meal unless you want to eat at the hotel. The hotel serves buffet style meals which are okay, but nothing to get excited about. There is free wifi in the lobby area and bar (which is almost never open unless you ask for service). The Boutique seems to be a bit nicer than their sister site up the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Oct 30, 2012
It's a 2 star hotel. Difficult to park on a street, no wifi connection, called the hotels numerous times and was not able to get them call me back. Small rooms, no access for handicapped or luggage. Need to clime steps.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Bodil

Toppar listan på smutsiga hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels
Underligt att golv kan vara så smutsiga och fulla med hår på ett hotellrum, för att inte tala om badrummet. I frukostmatsalen ligger gammal mat och sopor på golvet. Stäng hotellet!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Katastrofalt

Posted Oct 20, 2012
Pros: Beliggenheden
Cons: Dårligt service - og umulighed med enten en aften eller morgensvømmetur
Utrolig dårlig service, Medarbejdere hverken ville eller kunne hjælpe med det mindste. Kunne ikke huske bestillinger. Swinignpool er åben fra 10-17 .... et tidspunkt, hvor der næste ikke er gæster på et hotel... Man skulle spørge efter kaffe til morgenmad og brød til... elendingt
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anne

not so central

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels
very unhappy about our stay tv did not work the room that we asked for we did not get we had a stroller with us and were put on the 4th floor with a non working elevator...definitly will not go back or recommend to anyone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel experience

Posted Sep 15, 2012
Horrible place, no service or help of any kind, but the worst was how dirty and ran down was this hotel..we booked two nights but only stayed one and moved to an other hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Federico

Conveniente

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels
El edifcio ya tiene años de construido, sin embargo al menos la habitacion es que estuvimos tenia mobiliario y era confortable, la zona adonde esta el hotel es segura pues es residencial pero hay que desplazarse para buscar las opciones de entretenimiento. Muy conveniente para una estadia corta!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MK

Service a bit lacking, but otherwise a great hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels
I'm an American, and my wife and I have been disappointed by many an Israeli hotel. This one was quite different. It was very nice for the price. Room service could have been a bit better, but other than that, no complaints here.