Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nee York, NY

The worst and dirtiest hotel room ever. Avoid.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
This hotel claims 4 stars rating. It's a lie, I wouldn't give it even one star. I haven't seen rooms so ran down even in worst motels in U.S. Dirt is everywhere. Room smells tabac. We can't take shower normally as the bath tub and shower curtains were disgusting to touch. The bedding was NOT changed before our visit. It had yellow stains all over and pubic hair all over. The hotel clearly offers free parking as part of a package but when I asked where to park I was told to park on streets somewhere. Please do yourself a favor and avoid this place at any cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by regina from argentina

hotel para disfrutarlo y descansar

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
el hotel es precioso sobre el kineret la pasamos hermoso una atencion de primera ni que hablar el desayuno y la cena super rico y abundante.las habitaciones enormes e impecables.yo lo recomiendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great location for exploring the Sea of Galilee

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: I liked the proximity to the shops and restaurants of Tiberias, and the mineral pool
Cons: The dinner could be improved upon, and the decor of the rooms was a little tired and in need of updating.
Location: It's a short drive to Capernaum, Tabgha, Mount of Beatitudes, and other historical sites. Close to restaurants and shops.
The hotel is very well located on the Sea of Galilee in Tiberias, close to the shops and restaurants. They offer free parking. The hotel has a great gym, and a wonderful warm mineral pool, which is free for guests. The breakfast was good, though nothing was labelled. If you're offered a free dinner, I would skip it and find a restaurant in Tiberias - there are plenty of choices, and the buffet at the hotel is just fair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Caesar Premier Tiberias is an excellent choice.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Caesar was a wonderful pick for a hotel in Tiberias. The staff was friendly and helpful. My whole family was happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M from The Goldman Family - 31st Oct - 2nd November 2014

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel - well-situated - close to the Golan, with lots of beautiful scenery. Clean and comfortable. Staff were great. After we left the hotel, we realised we'd left a bag on the premises with passport/money inside. This was found. Nothing taken and the security manager brought it to us himself, arranging a pick-up near Tel-Aviv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Beautiful views and friendly staff

Posted Nov 7, 2014
I was very stressed out when I first arrived but the minute I walked into the hotel I felt relaxed I was greeted with warm smiles and felt invited the view of the Sea of Galilee was breathtaking... I highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel from Mexico

Hotel viejo pero muy limpio

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel típico muy viejo pero en excelentes condiciones
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

leuk hotel goed ontbijt, vriendelijk personeel

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: leuk hotel, mooie enthourage, zeer uitgebreid ontbijt, vriendelijk behulpzaam personeel, leuk zwembad met spa en massages. parkeren kon gratis
Cons: wifi was soms wat beperkt
Location: locatie aan een gezellige boulevard aan het meer. Erg mooi!
leuk hotel goed ontbijt, vriendelijk personeel, leuk zwembad.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by serge from toulouse

Hôtel vieux et pour les séniors

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
très mauvaise , petit dej affreux dans la cantine style d'école , hôtel qui vaut un 2*, accueil inexistant , étape à éviter absolument
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lauren from South Africa

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels
Caesar Premier Tiberias was a great hotel with gorgeous views. Very tranquil on Lake Tiberias and authentic in the Old City. Close to restaurants and markets.