Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fiszonfrom france

club ideal pour les enfdants

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
globalement positive mais pas de parking a l'hotel necessite de se garer dans la rue et de renouveler les paiements acces a l'hotel un peu difficile en voiture surtout si il ya du traffic et des arrivees
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2015 by Adina Drory, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Adina Drory Management Secretary
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mahmod Hamdanfrom Jerusalem

Hotel dosn't worth

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was dirty and too small for a family, the elevator was so busy and you need sometimes more than 15 min to get your room every time. I don't recommend this hotel to any one and I'll not go back to this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valériefrom Tel aviv

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hôtel trop vétuste ascenseurs lents salle à manger sombre et bruyante par contre le personnel est aimable et à l écoute. Une petite rénovation serait la bienvenue d autant que l hôtel est bien situé dans le centre de Tibériade.
3 out of 5
by jimfrom michigan

close to the restaurant and to the shopping center

Posted Aug 7, 2013
too busy over crowded hotel the food area too many people and the sit down area the same
4 out of 5
Recommended
by shluk123

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Rochelle

the Concord Hotel in Tiberias

Posted May 27, 2009 on Hotels.com
an all-inclusive hotel with 3 meals a day that is a great place to see Israelis; entire hotel and area is very run down and needs sprucing out; however, they do try to keep you happy and the food was pretty good -- especially breakfast. There was entertainment at night, though of course in Hebrew. Really, it was like going to the Catskill Mountains in Israel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Cold Lake,AB

Impressive

Posted Mar 23, 2009
With the all inclusive package the free buffet for all 3 meals, plus the free bar in the lobby makes the stay here fantastic. A couple of minute walk to the waterfront plus the shopping convenience of the street vendors make this a shoppers paradise. Very quiet rooms, comfy beds and a patio view of the Sea of Galilee, what more can you ask for. Definitely a place for a repeat visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2008 on Hotels.com