Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fiszon from france

club ideal pour les enfdants

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
globalement positive mais pas de parking a l'hotel necessite de se garer dans la rue et de renouveler les paiements acces a l'hotel un peu difficile en voiture surtout si il ya du traffic et des arrivees
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Adina Drory, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Adina Drory Management Secretary
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by סיגל from קריות

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
חדר קצת צפוף מעבר לזה הכל היה 10 אוכל מקום שרות צוות בידור מהטובים שיש
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Adina Drory, Hotel Management
אורח יקר שלום רב, תודה שבחרת להתארח במלון לאונרדו קלאב בטבריה וכי שיתפת אותנו בחוויית האירוח שלך. אנו שמחים כי נהניתם משהייתם ושצוות הבידור ענה על ציפיותכם. נשמח לארח אתכם בעתיד הקרוב בכבוד רב, עדינה דרורי מזכירת הנהלה
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hezi from Israel

Very Good Service, good location

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
Very good service, clean rooms, good food, located at City center.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Adina Drory, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Leonardo Club Tiberias and for sharing your feedback with us, we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Sincerely, Adina Drory Executive Secretary
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ישראל from בית דכן

ישראלים היזהרו

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels
הזמנו מאתר ארבעה חדרים למלון לאונרדו.כתוב במפורש כוחל מעם.התקשרנו בכל זאת לודא שאכן המחירים כוללים מעם ונאמר לנו שכן בבירור.אבל ראו מה הפלא כשהגענו למלון הוספנו כסף עבור מעמ כי לטענתם אנחנו לא תיירים
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Adina Drory, Hotel Management
אורח יקר שלום רב אנו שמחים כי בחרת להתארח במלון לאונרדו קלאב טבריה וכי שיתפת אותנו בחווית האירוח שלך. באתר שהזמנת דרכו המחירים אינם כוללים מע"מ, המחירים המופיעים מיועדים לתיירים. ישראלים המזמינים דרך האתר משלמים את המחיר הנקוב בתוספת מע"מ כחוק. נשמח לארח אותך במלוננו בעתיד הקרוב בכבוד רב, עדינה דרורי מזכירת הנהלה
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mahmod Hamdan from Jerusalem

Hotel dosn't worth

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
The room was dirty and too small for a family, the elevator was so busy and you need sometimes more than 15 min to get your room every time. I don't recommend this hotel to any one and I'll not go back to this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valérie from Tel aviv

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels
Hôtel trop vétuste ascenseurs lents salle à manger sombre et bruyante par contre le personnel est aimable et à l écoute. Une petite rénovation serait la bienvenue d autant que l hôtel est bien situé dans le centre de Tibériade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Privatreisende

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by שרונים from דרום

זוועה !! אוכל זוועה פיצוץ וגועל של מקום!

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
כנראה שהעניין הכןול כלול אמור להשתיק אוכל זוועתי מללא מלללאאא בשמן מריר..אוכל תעשייתי .. היה נוראי ...4 מעליות תמיד מפוצצות הכול דביק מגעיל .. הבריכה קטנה מפוצצת.. שוב האוכל נורא!! היה זוג שעזב באמצע הנופש ואני מבינה למה.. עדייף ללכת למלון ברמה חצי פנסיון .. מה גם שאתה מגיע למלון אין חניות ...הם דורשים 24שח ליום לחנייה לאוטו..אין לך מקום נוח ל]רוק תיקים אתה יורד ועולה החנייה לא קרובה למלון..קייצר זוועה..מתאים למשפחות עם ילדים וחוסר תקציב.. אבל חבל על הכסף אם אתם מעריכים נופש וארוחה אכילה .