Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kristiansand, Norge

Flott utsikt, raus frokostbuffet.

Posted May 5, 2015
Dette er et alle tiders hotell sentralt ved Genesaretssjøens mange severdigheter. Hyggelig personale, lett adkomst med bil. Gratis parkering. Romslige, rene rom med stor balkong. Flott utsikt og en svært generøs og velsmakende frokostbuffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Alina Massalha, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Prima Galil Hotel as your lodging location in Tiberias and for taking the time to post such a nice review on our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our hotel and hope you will visit us again in the future. Regards, Alina Massalha Guest Relations Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Air Conditioning

Posted Apr 1, 2015
The air conditioning had not been turned on in the whole hotel during our one night stay. Apparently it needed management approval and the manager could not be reached. We had to sleep with the window open and we got bitten by moskitos as a result. The room was still boiling hot though. The next day the receptionist claimed that after many complaints they managed to get the airconditioning running after midnight. If true it was still no help as no one told us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by Alina M., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review on our hotel. I am sorry that your one night stay with us was not up to your expectations. The hotel has a central airconditioning system and it takes one or two days to change the system from heat to cold or the other way around. I am sure though that we did provide a fan to your room. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, ID

Great breakfast!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and views.
Cons: Parking.
Location: Just a five minute drive from downtown eats and shopping.
Friendly staff. Absolutely amazing breakfast. More choices than you can imagine. Excellent quality. Good views from the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Alina M., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post such a nice review on our hotel. I am glad that our staff made your stay enjoyable and that our breakfast and rooms were up to your expectations. hope to see you among our returning guests! Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Menachemfrom nyc

no letdown

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
very pleasant stay great breakfast good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Alina Massalha, Hotel Management
Dear Menachem, Thank you for your nice review on our hotel. It is very nice for us to know that our guests enjoyed their stay with us. Hope to see you again among our guests! Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adrianfrom Montevideo, Uruguay

Nice

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very good breakfast, nice rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Alina Massalha, Hotel Management
DearAdrian, Thank you for your nice review on our hotel. It is very nice for us to know that our guests enjoyed their stay with us. Hope to see you again among our guests! Regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isaacfrom buenos aires

buen hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Buen hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Alina Massalha, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post such a nice review on our hotel. From your feedback I can see that you did enjoy your stay with us and this is a great reward for us. Hope to have you as a returning guest in the future! Regards,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maorfrom Binyamina

Great value for money!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room is quite big and clean. Hotel is quiet and nice. Rates are very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2015 by Alina Massalha, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post such a nice review on our hotel. I am glad that you found our hotel to be up to your expectations. Hope to have you as a returning guest in the future! Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2015 by Alina Massalha, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post such a nice review on our hotel. From your feedback I can see that you did enjoy your stay with us and this is a great reward for us. Hope to have you as a returning guest in the future! Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It's not luxurious but we liked it

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time