Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Zachfrom Chicago, USA

Look No Further for Great Budget Option

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I recently completed a one-night stay at the Prima Too in Tiberias and would highly recommend it for anyone traveling Israel on a budget. Prima is a trusted Israeli hotel brand. Properties are all of an acceptable standard (like a Hampton Inn or Courtyard on the low end, all the way up to very nice full-service hotel/spa properties), and this one was no exception. One point of confusion is that you are actually staying at the Prima Galil Hotel. The Prima Too is a separate building next door that I can only guess is used for overflow in high season. The breakfast was phenomenal. The room was a bit dusty. The location is very good given the reasonable cost--15/20-minute walk or 5-minute drive from the main "boardwalk" and nightlife area, water sports, etc. Would recommend without reservation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il mio soggiorno è stato ottimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peder Idlandfrom Rom nr. 124.

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Oppholdet var greit. Betjeningen var hjelpsom og hyggelig. Maten var utmerket. Det var liten parkeringsplass, og mye trafikk utenfor. Rommet var litt lite, og det var ikke gratis kaffe om kvelden, men prisen var billig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 박관후from 경기도성남

청결

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
청결하고 안락하였슴
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benfrom Idaho

Only cheap hotel with HB

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice, it served the purpose. One of the only hotels that has Half Board in Tiberias (breakfast and dinner). I didn't want to pay for a high end resort hotel, so this hotel served the purpose. Only bad thing is there is no internet in the room, only in the hotel lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian

Basic hotel. good value for the money.

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: front desk, breakfast.
Cons: one suggestion: have hot water available for late evening tea/coffee
Location: location was not clear on google maps. however, it is next door to Prima Hotel. Once you know then easy to find. Did not tour local area.
arrived late. good front staff for check-in and check out including directions to Hamat Gader hot springs. . Not available after dining room closes. Kitchen staff very friendly with basic buffet. Would happily stay at again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nomi W.from Bs.as.argentina

Muy bueno! Conformes y el precio lo vale.

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Estuvimos realmente cómodos,fue sólo una noche, pero en general todo estuvo ordenado.muy tranquilo el hotel,sin lujo,pero está en perfectas condiciones.las camas,blanquearía colchones,y la cafetería en la misma habitación,nos fue muy util(nos dejaron unas galletitas deliciosas en la habitación)inclusive nos dejaron batas y chinelas.A pocas cuadras hay un shoping nuevo,que nos sirvió para dar una vuelta y picar algo de cena.ah!!!! Yo reserve en prima too, pero me alojaron al lado,pegado que es el prima galil.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com