Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gerard from London

Nice experience

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: pools
Cons: carpets in the corridors
we like the hotel and its facilities. Great breakfast. Superb view on Kineret.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by O. from San Diego, CA

Nice, with mineral pool

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Pros: Location, view, price and the use of hot spring mineral water swimming pool, which is included in the price.
Cons: Cleaning, replenishing of supplies after first night.
Location: Excellent location. Few minutes outside Tiberias. Quiet neighborhood. Proximity to to hot spring mineral pool. A good shopping all with restaurants.
Overall experience was good. Cleanliness and maintenance somewhat lacking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rivka from toronto, canada

we love each moment of our stay. we will be back

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: should let know the visitors about 3-4 nights special. we did not know about it
Location: every good location
we love the hotel we love the pool we love the shows we loved the food we will be back. thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AC was not working properly.

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: The pools were great.
Cons: Helpfulness of staff
Location: Centrally located
The rooms were vey hot and the a/c was not working properly. Although they sent a repairman, it wasn't helpful. They moved us to a different room which was fine, but were not cooperative with the trouble that we took to move luggage, sleeping children, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by t from Jerusalem

Hotel is always nice and staff always helpful

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: Closeness to beach and town
We had a wonderful time. The food was wonderful and everyone very helpful. Enjoyed the swim area. Weather kinda hot but the hotel very cool. We will come back and tell our friends. thank you for always being Rimonim .
1 out of 5
by Adam

This place is absolutely filthy

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Rebuilding it
"There was actually a mushroom fungus growing on the carpe
2 out of 5
by ricky from montreal

Rimonin Mineral Tiberius

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: none
Cons: the room
Location: across the street from the beach. The walk felt long especially in the heat.
The room was dirty and depressing. The little window looked out over the emergency staircase which was strewn with garbage. There were also pigeons flying in there and making a lot of noise. Some of the pigeons were trapped in the staircase and we had to help them get out in the middle of the night because of the noise level. We called the security of the hotel but they were not able to assist us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay, a little out of town but OK service and amenities were good.