Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gute Lage, Super Team!

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Das Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen aber ok... wir hatten ein großes Zimmer mit Blick auf den See. Leider war das Zimmer nur unzureichend sauber! Das Team im gesamten Haus ist allerdings sehr freundlich, zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit! Das Frühstücks Angebot ist super! Täglich wechselnd und sie Auswahl ist sehr groß!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Swim in hot mineral water

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Nice hotel. Good value for the economy rate. Good location. Like and tiberias view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sandrinefrom A

A refaire!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous sommes arrives tard mais un acceuil tres agreable ,fatigues de notre journee nous n'avons pas regardes tpus les details mais dans l ensemble c etait propre Le petit dejeuner tres copieux et divers Dans l'ensemble le sejour a ete agreable mais court
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hartsdale NY

You can't go wrong picking up this hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The location
Location: Hot springs
We loved this place and the best front desk ever Edna, she is the best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samuelfrom Paris

Rien à dire, très sympa -

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ce n'est pas notre premier séjour au Rimonim Mineral, qui a un rapport qualité prix très interessant - Petit déjeuner de qualité, emplacement en retrait du centre mais avec des équipements à proximité (Piscine, plage privée, soins du visage gratuit, bains d'eaux thermales , etc.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mofrom Nyc

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the mineral springs. The kinneret is beautiful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the right rimonim hotel-be advised!

Posted Jul 24, 2014
There are two other rimonim hotels in tiberias and this one is not good! The rooms were dirty, ripped carpets, hair left on beds and in the bathrooms, smile smell throughout the hotel and no internet even though reviews said there was. Also, the pool is not at the hotel but a five minute walk down and across the street. Horrible place to stay and way off the main strip!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA, USA

Dirty, Noisy, Smoky, Children unsupervised!

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was included and they were willing to change our room when it was so smokey. Did exchange American money for Israeli money at front desk.
Cons: Cleaner, children supervised, pool on site, no smoking allowed inside hotel.
Location: There was a water park nearby that you needed to pay to get in. The marina "boardwalk" was delightful with restaurants and street vendors and sea.
Our first room was at the very back of the hotel with a small window overlooking a dirt pile and stark hillside! Children were loud and running around without supervision throughout the large lobby and dining area. Cigarette smoke poured in through the room air conditioner, even though it was supposed to be all non-smoking in rooms hotel. We asked to be moved to another room, which was in an extremely hot hallway closer to lobby, but at least without smoke flowing in. There was no access to the "Mediterranean beach front", and 1/2 block walk, then over the freeway to a health club that had a pool that accepted vouchers from the hotel to use the facilities. It was not within walking distance to the restaurants or marina boardwalk shops. Breakfast had a very large, good selection of foods in cafeteria-style, but again, with tons of small children running around, putting their hands on the food, then leaving it in the serving bowls and spilling food on the ground and noisy, it was not a pleasant experience! There were at least 3 hotels in the area with very similar names, so one might be confused by selecting this one instead of the other 2 which were in better locations by the beach front and much more modern. This building might have been classy in the 50's, but it was a very tired, (with mold in the bathroom tile grouting), well-worn building with the only thing modern being the flat screen TV in our room! Ice creams for sale in the lobby were $3 each!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gerardfrom London

Nice experience

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: pools
Cons: carpets in the corridors
we like the hotel and its facilities. Great breakfast. Superb view on Kineret.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by kevinfrom paris

bon rapport qualité/service/prix mais bruyant

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cela fait la 2ème fois que je viens, cette hôtel n'a pas directement,la piscine et l'accès à la mer.. en revanche il a des accords avec le cocohut beach et la piscine spa d'eau minérale.. Donc en journée le kiff, néanmoins un matin nous sommes vue refusé l'accès aux cocohut beach: / car le soir même il organisait une soirée.. D'ailleurs on la bien entendu au moment où l'on voulait bien dormir !!!!!suivi d'une boîte dans le pub d'à côté.. Hôtel devrait investir fortement pour isoler ces fenêtre qui datte de l'ancien propriétaire (holiday'in) En dehors de ça il est bien situé et le buffet du déjeuner est variée est bon