Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcosfrom São Paulo

Nada a ver

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Um hotel localizado a 30. kms de Lugano, nosso objetivo. Portanto, ficar neste hotel é uma furada. Não tem elevador, ficamos no segundo andar. Não tem ninguém que ajude com malas. O que vale é o restaurante do hotel que é o mais concorrido da pequena cidade de Capilago. Ponto positivo: O café da manhã é muito bom e incluído na diária, assim como o estacionamento.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henningfrom Tibro

Bra

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevlig personal, bra mat men dyrt i Schweiz. Tog ett tag att hitta för adressen fanns inte i GPSen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sever17_icefrom roma

eccellenza ristorazione

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
molto bene... ottimo per il mio soggiorno di svago/lavoro...ottima la posizione venendo da como per andare lugano o campione... a 15 min...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom SF, CA

Good option

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location. Easy walk to all city locations. Helpful staff. Comfortable room. Provide free parking pass for street parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gerdfrom Vero Beach, FL

A good hotel for an overnight stop

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: Very nice people
Cons: Well, the rooms are very clean but also very old concerning what they charge for
The rooms are small and old but very clean and the beds are good. The hotel is not recommended for an extended stay, it is ok for an overnight stop enroute. The restaurant is good and all service people are really friendly and helpful. So if you look for a stop in the area, an opportunity to unwind with a good dinner and have a bed to sleep and nothing more, this is the hotel you are looking for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom Oure, DK

Tæt på Lugano

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Udmærket hotel med morgenmad. Mulighed for at bade i Luganosøen. Var der en nat i forbindelse med et besøg i Lugano - væsentligt billigere end i selve Lugano by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Öckerö

restaurang med hög tillgänglighet

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enligt informationen så skulle parkering ingå, men det gjorde det inte. Hotellet har inga egna parkeringsplatser utan man hänvisas till allmänna platser. Personalen talar enbart italienska, endast få kunde fåtal engelska ord och ingen tyska. Rummen var små och det finns ingen kyla, nu var det löst med golvstående fläkt så det gick att uthärda. restaurangen var mycket bra, bra utbud och bra service och med stor tillgänglighet med att vara öppet fram till midnatt. Badrummet var av hög klass och mycket välstädat