Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claes from Skärhamn

Mitt i smeten

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket vägarbete så det var lite svårt att ta sig dit, väl där mycket bra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Prisca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian from Norwich VT

Great stay in Locarno

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful boutique hotel within walking distance of downtown Locarno. The service was impeccable, the breakfast delicious and the rooms and beds comfortable. I'd stay there again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Giuseppe from lausanne

tres bon Hotel a reccomander

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
dèja plusieuirs fois dans cet Hotel, chambres un peu petites mais dans l'ensemble TRES bon Hotel, accueil et pt dèjeuner plus que professionel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Super Frühstück!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Super Frühstück. Sehr freundliches Personal. Hübsche Zimmer, gute Lage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wollmar from Wollerau

Modern und perfektes Essen

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Top Küche, moderne Einrichtung, Zentrale Lage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hanspeter Menzi from Auenstein

Geheimtip

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Der absolute Geheimtipp in Locarno. Zentral gelegen und einfach etwas ganz Spezielles. Super Frühstück.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel mitten in der Stadt

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Sehr freundliches Personal, saubere top moderne Zimmer, gutes Frühstück und absolut zentral gelegen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Muff from Ebikon

Mitten in der Stadt und trotzdem ruhig

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
Super nette und freundliche Gastgeber. Die Zimmer waren tiptop sauber, die Betten bequem. In 3 Minuten waren wir zu fuss auf der Pizza Grande und doch war es um das Hotel sehr ruhig. Top Leistung vielen Dank, wir werden gerne wiederkommen.