Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Steinhausen

tolle Ausicht, schöne Zimmer; ausgezeichnete Küche

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
sehr schönes, sauberes Hotel mit ganz toller Ausicht auf den Genfersee. Restaurants sehr gut. Alles in Ordnung. Einzig Kellner könnten noch etwas an Kundenfreundlichkeit zulegen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antonio Daniel from Schweiz

Kurztripp in Lugano

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Die Lage des Hotels ist unverbesserlich. Man kann direkt über die ganze Promenade in das Stadtzentrum in 8Min. gehen. Komfort, Qualität und Personal sind Top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolzano

Spettacolare ,

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Mio figlio ed io abbiamo passato 3 giorni bellissimi , non mancava nulla , anzi .... , e' veramente eccellente in tutto e per tutto . In qualsiasi momento potevamo rivolgerci al personale molto disponibile e molto cordiale in tutto . Stanze bellissime ma sopratutto .... Silenzioso . Consiglio questo Hotel a tutti coloro che hanno voglia di passare delle giornate in completo relax visto che c'è una SPA e una piscina meravigliosa , grazie a tutti e di tutto , ci vedremo prestissimo :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaber from UAE

lugano

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
every thing was good expet the bathroom floor was sliding you have to take care or otherwise you will fill down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johann from Zufikon

Sehr gute Lage

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Super Lage am See und guter Servicr
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for relaxation

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel -we were not on the lake side, but our balcony had a great lake view. The pool was very nice. The restaurant was very exoensive, but there were alternatives in the area. The cobcierge was excepyionally helpful. Our only complaint was that in early October the air conditioner was off for the season and it was still warm, becessitating leaving our balcony door open, which gave us lots of street noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Very good, Don't forget to put (please din't disturb tag) every time, because they pass to you with one one click.. So there is no privacy at all :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by hamad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ben02 from Kent

Great location but terrible beds

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Location is great, view from room over the lake is great, breakfast terrace is well worth the trip but the beds are far to soft/old.