Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ardinfrom Montpellier

mouais

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Réveillé à 1h30 du matin par 4 allemands ivres et hurlant pendant 33 mn dans le couloir et réveillant tout le monde sans le moindre scrupule....par bonheur ils n ont pas réveillé la patronne....l hôtel est très propre, en plein centre donc impossible d accès en voiture .. garez vous parking du casino (remise de 50% grâce à l hotel) et 10 mn de marche avec vos valises..ascenseur dans l hôtel ouf !! Chambre petite mais sympa. Vis à vis nul. Bière en terasse alla spina bien. Chanteuse exceptionnelle lors de notre passage. Personnel sympa mais pas efficace à 1h30 du matin contre 4 allemands mal polis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chrisfrom Stuttgart

Gut gelegen

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Das Hotel liegt zentral. Parken ist im 200 m entfernten Parkhaus möglich. Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Das Personal sehr freundlich. Das Frühstück war ausreichend und vielfältig. Hotel ist verwinkelt aber sehr nett umgebaut und hat damit einen besonderen Charme. Die Zimmer waren sauber. Empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lever ikke op til beskrivelsen

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Vi skulle have to overnatninger i Lacarno, på vores vej til Sydfrankrig, og valgte dette, ud fra billeder og beskrivelse, hyggelige, charmerende og renoverede hotel. Det må siges på ingen måde at leve op til de billeder og det indtryk det giver fra hjemmesiden. Jo, måske var det hyggeligt! Vores family-room var to værelser, der var slået sammen, med aircondition i det ene, som for øvrigt var et billigt anlæg, med en slange hængende ud gennem vinduet. Værelserne var ikke større end man lige kunne bevæge sig rundt om sengen. Morgenmaden var meget simpel; Lunken juice fra karton, kaffeautomat der ikke virkede den ene dag, ost fra rulle osv. Kan på ingen må anbefales uanset formål!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennifer

Awesome airport location

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Royfrom New York

Great Deal

Posted Jul 5, 2012
Pros: Location and staff
The staff was great and this was an excellent location right on the main piazza but set back a bit so the rooms were quiet. The staff was very friendly and everyone went out of their way. The rooms are simple but clean and attractive. TV with cable and perfectly fine bathroom. A great breakfast was included. I would stay here again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Katri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Newly renovated and great location

Posted Aug 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located just off the Piazza Grande which is fantastic. All the rooms have been newly renovated and are nicely decorated in clean white, with nice and modern bathroom amenities. However, the room I stayed in (n°36) was rather on the small side.The bed is very large and comfortable though. All the windows are soundproof. My reservation included breakfast but I did not try it and the hotel also offers a pizzeria on the ground floor which seemed quite busy in the evening but I didn't try out either. The hotel staff is very helpful and friendly. I'd definitely recommend this hotel.