Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bayern

quartier auf einer weiterreise

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: service parkplatz
Cons: nein
Location: lago maggiore
muralto bekannt, auf der durchreise nach italien, maut in der schweiz billiger als durch österreich, her mit der maut für deutschland!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant place

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Very good place to stay for a tour in Venice. Easy to take a bus to Venice. Bathroom looks new and clean. The room itself looks a little bit old, but still very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

nice place and very friendly owner

Posted Sep 5, 2014
we only stayed one day but we loved it here. good price for Switzerland and a very friendly owner. loved our balcony overlooking the mountain and a great breakfast as well. Would come back any time! AAA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JP. Vogel from Schwarzenberg

Tolle Gastfreundschaft

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
Hat meine Erwartungen an ein 2** Hotel übertroffen. Makellose Sauberkeit im Zimmer. Feines Frühstück. Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Gastgeber. Gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irene from Switzerland

Good value basic facility

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
The hosts were very friendly and helpful, which makes you feel comfortable and safe. Facilities were basic: TV, for instance, was b/w; no wifi; and the bedsheets looked a bit old, but very clean and homely. My room has a wonderful lakeview and good ventillation. Also a good and well-equipped shower. Breakfast likewise was simple: continental with no cold cuts, but otherwise a good variety and generous portions of cereals, bread, cheese, jams, etc. Would certainly recommend to budget travellers. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

preiswertes und angenehmes Bed&Breakfeast

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr sauber, sehr freundlich, Gemeinschaftsbad (auch sehr sauber) mussten wir nur mit einer anderen Person teilen, war direkt neben unserem Zimmer. Frühstück gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by B. F. from Muttenz

Perfekt für einen Kurzaufenthalt

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
Einziger Negativpunkt: Unser Zimmer war im 3. Stock, also viele Stufen zum Kofferschleppen. Zimmer zur viel befahrenen Strasse: Schlafen geht nur mit geschlossenem Fenster, das aber sehr schalldicht ist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels