Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: La vue, et le calme
le seul probleme, est que le personnel, nous dit que les pourboire, ne sont pas inclus, donc, nous ajouton s, toujours un pourboir, mais lorsque, nous payons la facture, ils nous demandent, un autre pourboire, pour le personnel. Je pense, que cela est exagere. Cela fait , en moyenne le 38%. Cela est beaucoup!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom HongKong

ルガノで最高のロケーション。最高に温かいスタッフ。

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応の素晴らしさ。 景観。 部屋の素晴らしさ。
ヨーロッパに於いて5★と言えど、あり得ないサービスを受ける事がある。 ここのホテルは、そのような必要がない。美しい笑顔と、親切さを持って接してくれる。食事も美味しかった。また、訪れる機会を作りたい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ottimo

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Servizio impeccabile,camere splendide. Unica pecca il servizio di vallet parking,lento,ma il resto è eccellente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Muito bom

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Gostei do Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joannafrom Huntington ny

Wonderful

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful in every way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No Gym - No Pool - No Bacony

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely Hotel, but lacking gym and pool facilities. Rather Small Rooms. No Balconies. Great Restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by hanne arbergfrom vedbæk

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
fantastisk service - perfekt beliggenhed- vidunderligt køkken - perfekt ophold- ville være dejligt at gentage
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Beautiful and grand hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and accommodating bar staff. Pianist playing live in the bar was delightful.
Cons: Perhaps update the decor (paintwork/furniture) on the balconies.
A well maintained, grandly decorated hotel on the edge of Lake Lugano. Very friendly and helpful reception, concierge and bar staff (we did not eat in the hotel restaurant, but room service food was fine), with a clean and comfortable room. Only slight let-down was the balcony, which was only reasonably clean and not particularly inviting (our room was located on the end of the hotel), although it had a fine view out over Lake Lugano.