Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Nice Hotel in a nice location. Friendly staff. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo al centro con parcheggio

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: disponibilitá, posizione centrale, pulizia.
accoglienza e cortesia ad alto livello. Cura dei particolari. Comodo il servizio lunch, veloce e di buona qualità.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Top Quality Hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very good quality hotel though a bit expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was Great with really helpful service staff! I required a charger one of the late evenings and the hotel staff was really prompt to provide me one. Thank you very much was impressed with the kind assistance provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RAQUELfrom Madrid

Great hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Curt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay in Lugano

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and spacious lobby. The room with twin beds was very nice. Breakfast buffet was the best ever.
Cons: None
Location: The lake is about two blocks away. There are several museums and historic buildings. Also many great shops and restaurants.
The hotel was very charming, clean and the room was A+. The staff was top notch. I loved the breakfast buffet. So many wonderful things to select and the presentation was beautiful. The hotel is very close to many stores, the lake and museums. I will certainly stay here again and highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hong kong

Centre of town

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Stayed before and like the breakfast and free snacks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RAQUELfrom Madrid

Fantastico

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantástico. Muchos detalles y amabilidad extraordinaria