Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great viwes

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Was a great place to be in and the facilities were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

As expected

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good but no views due to fog. Good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

찾아가기어렵지만훌륭한전망과서비스

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
찾아가기어렵지만훌륭한전망과서비스
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janinefrom Netherlands

Avoid this place, not worth the money

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went here because of the beautiful view from the hotel from the pictures. We tought the rooms were very high priced, but if the personel is kind and the food good and the view stunning then it would be worth it. However, none of this was true unfortanatley! The room was very small, no airconditioning and the shower was incredibly small. That morning we made reservations for the restaurant to sit at the end of the restaurant so that we could have a beautiful view over the lake. When we arrived in the restaurant a lady was very unpleasant to us and told us that we could not sit there. This was rserved for the clients of the hotel. I said to here that I was a client at the hotel. This does not seemed to bother her and she made us feel like we were not worthy of sitting there. She wished not to communicate any further with us, even though we made a reservation. Later this was cleared by the person we made the reservation with. The food, after we finally sat down, was horrible and tastless. And very expensive! It realy was not worth it. I would really avoid this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit unglaublicher Aussicht

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Habe das Hotel als Zwischenstopp bei meiner Durchreise von Italien gefunden und es sofort gemocht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Herznach

Sehr ruhiges Hotel im Wald - ideal zum Relaxen

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Wellness Bereich
Cons: Grössere TV-Screens
Location: Mitten im Wald, Wandern
Schönes Hotel mitten im Wald, Auto ist zwingend! Toller Ausblick. Hotel ist sauber und normal ausgestattet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Neuchâtel

Magnifique séjour romantique

Posted Aug 27, 2014
J'ai offert ce séjour romantique à mes parents. Le cadre était idéal, l'hotel magnifique, le wellness très agréable, le personnel au petit soin, disponible et multilangue et a proximité de Lugano. La vue est imprenable et ils ont passé un weekend d'anniversaire relaxant et très agréable. Je conseille cet hotel !! :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hyvät kuntopolut

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Automatka hotellille oli puuduttavaa vuoristotietä, tiukkoja mutkia ja varoitus tööttäyksiä. Parkkipaikkaa löytyi hyvin. Lapsille oma leikkipiha. Palvelu oli hyvää ja vieraat saivat erilaisia alennuskuponkeja. Hotellilta alastulo cable carilla ja lautoilla ajaminen oli kallista, joten kannattaa liikkua autolla. Parkkitalot eivät ole niin kalliita. Huoneet olivat osin huonokuntoisia ja kaapeissa oli tunkkaista. Hotelli on kyllä viehättävällä paikalla, ravintolaan kannattaa tehdä hyvissä ajoin illaksi varaus, jotta saa yhden näköala paikoista.Hotellin kylpylä puolesta ei ole kokemusta, mutta hintatasoltaan Suomen kaltainen. Hotellilla on hyvät yleiset tilat, esimerkiksi biljardi ja pingis pöytä. Hotellin muu hyvä puoli on vaelluspolut, jotka tarjoavat hyvät näkymät metsässä. Pieni plussa lisäksi aulassa tarjotut omenat. Hotellin ikkunasta voi nähdä valkoisen kyyhkyparin tai kuulla lehmien ammuntaa. Lumoava paikka.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Staudt

Tolle Lage, seh r guter Service

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir haben uns sehr. Wohlgefühlt. GutesFrühstück, tolle Lage und Umgebung! Servicequalität hat gestimmt. Nettes Personal. Jederzeit wieder!