Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Conradofrom Brasil

Um horror

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dar três estrelas a este hotel é tamanho absurdo, que deveria ter um controle mais rígido pelo site neste quesito. Não havia colchões, mas sim cchonetes. O tecido da cortina. Além de não bloquear a luz, está imunda. As toalhas são piores que lixa. Chamar o que eles serves de café da manhã é outro absurdo. A margarina, não era manteiga, é servida direto no pote, que fica sobre a mesa. Pão e Manteiga, sucrilhos, café com leite. Este é o café da manhã. Tenho fotos para comprovar tudo. Fujam deste hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotelbuchung zwecks Konferenz

Posted Sep 8, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Asgeirfrom Ravenna

Rom med utsikt over Lugano

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generelt vedlig fint hotell en drøy km fra stasjonen og sentrum. Ligger i høyden så bra utsikt fra balkongen. Rolige omgivelser. Dobbelrommet vi hadder har ikke skrivebord, vanskelig å jobbe med laptop i sengen, men generelt praktiske og greie. Bra service, litt enkel frokost. Totalt sett fornøyd i forhold til pris da man ellers må betale det dobbelte for tilsvarende rom i Lugano.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel sympathique
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Blanca

Vermijden

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Tuin
Lastig te vinden Eten: kleine pizza glas wijn voor tien maal winkelwaarde Ontbijt brood en jam karig en dus teduur. Absoluut geen waar voor je geld. vermijden dit hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

soggiorno del 12/13 luglio 2014

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: la tranquillita della zona.
Cons: Tutto
Location: Posizione OK, tranquilla, ma lontano dal centro
Hotel scadente, moquette sporca, camera puzzolente, arredi vecchi, non abbiamo potuto fare la doccia perche' dallo scarico rigurgitava l'acqua sporca invece di defluire. Capisco che 90.00 CFH per Lugano non e' molto ma e' veramente deludente. Peccato, perche' e' in una zona tranquilla ed avrebbe delle ottime possibilita'.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hannibalfrom France

Belle place

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil, parle très bien français, courtois, bel emplacement, seul bémol, un poil cher pour cet hôtel (mal situé, petite télé, vieux meubles, ...).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas très cher, mais décevant malgré tout

Posted May 15, 2014
Situé à 5mn en voiture du lac, pas trop mal côté localisation. Mais personnel peu avenant, demande des paiements en liquide, confort sommaire (cabine de douche donnant directement dans la chambre, lit peu confortable et sommier grinçant fortement...). Acceptable pour une nuit de passage, à déconseiller pour un séjour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A. Rogalsky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com