Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario Canada

Nice motel. Close to the highway.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Typical motel just off the highway. This was our last stop on the way to Florida. Nice breakfast area with the usual fare..waffles.eggs.sausages.cereal. Most importantly..the rooms were clean and comfortable and the showers and toilets worked. They are pet friendly as we travel with a small dog. Restaurants are nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom GA

actually only one in the area with availability

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: the size of the room was nice, but the bed was not comfortable
Cons: do something about the bedding, even if just a egg shell on top to improve the comfort
I would stay again, if I had to, the breakfast was ok, the bed was not comfortable at all, it was hard as a brick, the clerk wasn't very friendly, and wasn't very well trained, she had problems answering the customers on why each persons room fee was a different charge, by discounts given or pre booking......the Wi-Fi was down at the time of check in as well...I really was expecting more for the price to be perfectly honest with you....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Reservation

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Having reserved ahead of time through you, I would have thought that we would not have to had a room on the second level, a walk up at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near family at Christmastime.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Maybe more coffee in room.
This is a wonderful hotel and we plan to stay here as often as we can. The girl at the desk was super nice and made sure we had everything we had requested. The breakfast was awesome! Everything you could think of was there! We loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

peaceful and clean hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
All are very good, free breakfast and high speed wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
very nice experience. It was very nice and pleasing. Everyone was pleasant and the room was pretty clean. It was your average motel. It was a sweet spot to stop by at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Clean room, good location, I would recommend this hotel to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kennethfrom Ohio

Stop on the way to Florida

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can't say enough good about this hotel. Check in was great,the room was clean and comfortable and the convenience off the highway was great.Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com