Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Convient to where I had t be

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly
Location: Other restaurants and shoppin nearby
Ver enjoyable andexpecially having a restaurt on thh premisis
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Not impressed.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
This was a last minute booking while traveling. The room was not very clean, shower leaked, bed was not comfortable, the only positive thing to say about this stay was that we were ready to hit the road in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by cthamesfrom pensacola

ok for an overnight stay.

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is clean and everything seems to work but is very old and outdated. Overnight stay is ok but I wouldn't want to stay any longer than that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roland Glassfrom LIVINGSTON, TX.

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very disappointed. We were there for 2 nights. There was no Internet for 24hrs., also, there was No Hot Water for 24hrs...!!!! We asked for compensation of some sort, they said they could not do anything because we booked room online.. We are Very Disappointed!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S.

Good Hotel nexy to interstate.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
This hotel was very nice & right by the interstate, close to everything needed, staff was pleasant & very helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Greg Turnerfrom Adel GA

Never Again

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived at hotel at 2:30 am after traveling 14 hours with three children. The person at the desk literally took an hour to figure out if she had a room to give us only to find out that they had overbooked and didn't actually have one despite our confirmed reservation. They referred us to another hotel ~ 10 miles away that was unsafe, and dirty. We didn't stay. The hotel was also under major renovations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Handy Location

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was great, but I-75 is very close and the trucks - The TRUCKS - constantly pass very close by. The noise is distracting and a little tough to sleep too. White noise of air handling unit only adds to the total noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com