Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Atlanta travele from Georgia

Nice and quiet

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Only there one night but quiet and clean Nothing fancy just basic but clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from Michigan

just what we needed

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
not outstanding, but it was everything we needed for a one night stop on our way down to florida. cont. breakfast was lacking, room was well used, but clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from Florida

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Pros: Convenience to I-75, cleanliness.
Cons: I do not think there could be improvements made on this existing motel. As I said it is old and the only improvements would have to be major overhaul
Location: Didn't pay any attention. Was not interested.
We were on a whirl-wind trip and just needed to take a shower and spend the night. We found the motel to be totally acceptable for our needs. It was rather old-fashioned but most of the motels alone I-75 (at least in the South) that have been there for years are all the same. The continental breakfast was sparse but we eat very little in the mornings,so it was acceptable also. You certainly could not complain about the price. We had a pet and declared it and had been told there was a $10 fee, but they never mentioned it. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by brandon from west ky

Not terrible

Posted Oct 10, 2013
If you are planning on using the swimming pool call ahead. Had it closed for the "winter". It was October 5th and 90 degrees. Would have stayed somewhere else so my girls could swim. And the playground had the biggest ant hills I've ever seen in my life. Thank God my girls didn't get into them but I did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from Ohio

Great place to stay the night

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stopped off the highway and stayed here the night while traveling. Clean, breakfast, front desk staff very nice, very comfortable beds. Priced right!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was lousy and not well attended!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A shabby hotel at a convenient location

Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room is very outdated and the bath room feels like a hundred years old. But hotel staffs are friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob from Ladson, SC

Ok for a nights stay

Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just passing thru and need a place to sleep. Room was ok, nothing great. Room has adjoining door and sound carries thru it. We had a couple and their kids next door. We could hear everything thru the door.