Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Last Resort

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Close to highway
I would recommend staying somewhere else if available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waupun, WI

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The price.
Cons: Just a coat of paint, especially in the bathroom.
Location: Conveniently located right off the highway. Arrived late and left early so do not know about things to do near by.
The price was reasonable. The room definitely could use some updating but it was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok for an overnight stay

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: The price.
Cons: Update the facilities.
Location: Good location.
Overall the motel met our needs for a place to sleep overnight. The staff was friendly. The motel and room were older.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tina from ky

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Needed a room to sleep a few hrs. Wouldn't stay for an extended stay but for a few hrs of sleep. Simple breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean room, sad grounds

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room itself was fine. Free breakfast was extremely limited and grounds are run down.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Khan'a

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dee O from Ashburn GA

Restaurants close by

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok. Staff friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Ashburn GA

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were not pleased with this hotel. We were looking forward to relaxing in a cool outside pool since it was 85 outside. We were very upset to find the pool full of green water and needed a lot of work for anyone to use. This hotel is very rundown and needs many improvements. The rooms need to be completely updated and cleaned. The breakfast was acceptable and staff friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pat from Florida

Great for the price

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed one night due to an er visit that I couldn't drive home. Found a cheap price on line and booked it. When I got to the hotel their price was lower and they gave me the lower price. Room was superficially clean, sheets seemed clean. We went to eat and came back and the tv and internet was out. Called the desk and they said it would be out for a few hours. Bed was very old and hard. Good stay for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by hongxiangzhao from Lincoln

good

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
good and cheap