Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Very clean close to interstate and event, would stay here again. Thank you for great service. I will recommend this hotel to anyone going to Tifton, GA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel; short distance from Disney.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast.
Cons: Real cribs instead of pack-and-play for infants.
Location: Few hours from Disney World in Orlando, FL.
We booked this hotel because we didn't want to make the last bit of the trek to Orlando that night. The hotel was great, breakfast was nice, and no problems with staff of accommodations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cp, indiana

Nice new clean location

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Nice clean hotel good location on your way to Florida could stop for the night. Lots of little restaurants and things to do. I won't give it a good rating due to the fact that someone broke in our room, the guy had a master key because he broke into some other rooms also. We went to breakfast and next thing you know he was in our room my daughter walked in on him! He stood all my money, police were called! There was a lady who was the lookout person because she said she was watching us up breakfas! She didn't know I had kids with me though! Bad experience! I believe it was an inside job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anthony from Ashland

Great value

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Just passing through, but felt we received a great value for our money. Would definitely book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Spent one night on my way back to Chicago from Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfy and everyone is nice.
Cons: Would like to have more than one towel per person.
Location: Good stop over, great place to stay while visiting your kids at college
Great place to stay, staff are super nice. Room is clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael from Douglasville

Daytona Bike Week Bound

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stop
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henry from greer sc

hotel stay

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Was not impressed by this hotel, it was just average and overpriced. The staff was not accomadating also. The towels were skimpy and only 2 in the room or 2 adults. The positive was the bed was comfortable. The heater was extremely warm and also not accurate we were way to warm all night and had to make several adjustments. Breakfast was subpar and no coffee available.