Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marisol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
They treated my dog like family. Would definitely come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Travels

Posted Apr 3, 2015
We stopped here on our way to Florida. It was late and the staff was quick and friendly getting us checked in. The king size bed we stayed in was not the best. It dipped down in the middle and wasn't very comfortable. Everything else at this stop was great though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from Chattanooga

Nice hotel, Great staff!

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was awesome. Furniture a little worn, but otherwise a nice, nice stay. The evening manager was very nice and made sure we had everything we needed. He even came by to check that we had enough linens and such (we had a roll away). Would stay there again without any second thoughts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

second stay was better.

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel twice and first time was not pleased with the smoke smell in the room and no roll away beds available. Second stay was much better had the bed ready when we arrived and non smoking room. The fenced pet area was also really nice feature.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough for a nights sleep

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Room was clean but sad. Furniture had Knicks and the shelf in bathroom had Knicks and gouges. As I said room was clean, Knicks do not keep me awake so I got a good nights sleep and that is what I needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Toronto

Good Property, Clean Rooms and Good Service

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Just what I expect from Hampton Inns, consistently good quality properties with very clean rooms and good staff. This stay was no exception as it had all of the above plus a reasonable breakfast.