Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Tennessee

Not tour usual Hampton

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed. We always enjoyed staying at Hamptons. Not this time. For was clean but did not have a micro wave or fridge. Coffee in the lobby was cold and there was no microwave there either. No one at the front desk to ask. Searched but could find no one. Not very good from a security standpoint. Our card key would not work on the outside door close to our room. Breakfast was also pretty lame. Very disappointing Hampton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Waylandfrom Augusta

Good hotel in nowhere

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel no problems
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

our stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well, the bed was so mushy that it resulted in a back ache for2 days. The toilet almost overflowed, and my wife called front desk. Receptionist said she'd TRY to find maintenance person. My wife told her that she needed to locate person because it was about to overflow, and we needed a toilet. My wife turned off water. Maintenance came with plunger. Front desk might need further training with their responses. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right off the highway!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Great place to stay. Convenient to all of south Georgia and north Florida.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jackfrom Atlanta

Great price for a great stay

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Greeted with friendly and helpful staff. Very nice, clean & comfortable room. Very quite. Decent eating within easy walking distance and all at a very low price. Can't beat it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Barryfrom Florida

Not as Advertised

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1. Hotel is tired; badly in need of refurbishment. 2. Electrical sockets are old and loose. 3. Hotel is dog friendly, did not realize until I arrived. Location is just south of Tifton GA and comes up in Tifton search. 4. Arm chair upholstery is showing through. 5. Breakfast is good enough, friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Exceptional

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the No. 1 hotel in our opinion during our 2 week trip. Outstanding in every category.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorifrom Naples, FL

Nice place, good price.

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for the night while passing through and had a great experience. Check in was friendly and fast, rooms were clean and fairly modern, bedside AC/DC & USB plugs, plenty of towels, comfy beds, no traffic noise, well stocked breakfast with plenty of choices and friendly staff.