Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Airport

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Rooms were very clean
Location: I stand here because I had to take an early fly to Morelia so the location of the Hotel was just perfect for me
i had an amazing experience, staff were friendly, close to the Airport . Good coffee
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Overral ill give it a 3 start the rooms are clean and the hotel is quite for a good night sleep ... How ever the check in time is 3 pm and they dont give you a room till like 330 even is your the at 3 on the dot there is one one towel to shower instead of two since the room is booked for two people . And would of like a mirror in the room instead of only the barhroom one i stay there for a wedding in town and really needed a mirror to get ready
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Has potential but needs improvements

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Its location. Conveniently close to the airport, the U.S embassy, UABC, etc. Rooms are small but clean. Free hotel transportation to close venues.
Cons: The internet network was really slow. The desk staff needs more customer service training and managing skills.
Stayed for just one day but in that time it was obvious their staff could use some training. I suggest the management invest in staff training and a better tech network.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tijuana, Mexico

Had To Change To A Different Room 3 Times

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Arrived To First Room When I Openned It, There Was Someone In It Already, After That Had To Change Room Again Due To Cleanliness
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible front desk service

Posted Sep 1, 2014
I have reservation from Expedia when i get there they say was no reservation even when they see my itinerary # , they have me waiting about 4 hours and still i wont get my refund, charge for a service that i never had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by e coronafrom los angeles ca

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
decent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Great stay for a night

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: AC , desk, television, and a comfortable space to work or study during the stay.
Location: 8 minutes from the airport
It has everything you need to quickly replenish energy for the next day.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolfrom vista

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very small. The water in the sink was a small stream and it tasted bad, couldnt brush teeth with it. The matress was stained horribly. Found that out when the head board fell over onto us during the night. We had to move the matress to fix it and that's when we found the stain. Even though the hotel was almost empty I could not check in early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Convinient

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The price and location
Cons: The towels, response time of room service.
Obviously the pictures on the site are from the Executive option, the room is small the TV is small the bathroom is tiny. If this hotel will serve just as a landing spot and you are going to be out all day then this is perfect for sleeping and taking a shower. Don't expect a luxury hotel with soft pillows and a comfortable bathroom it's so "meat and potatoes" which isn't a bad thing.