Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Cons: Airport Shuttle!
Be mindful not to arrive before 3:00 pm! Or else you will pay for another night! Breakfast was great! Table spaces very few! Nice stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, area , close to plaza rio

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Great people !! Good buffet!! I'll come back !! Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Aug 8, 2014
hey guys. i can tell you that this hotel is clean and the conditions are very good.the staff need to learn more english though :))...overall rating is ok. and i recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Easy to get to if driving from U.S. Clean rooms and great location. Like a Mexican version of a Marriott...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shenzhen

Perfect location for a business trip

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: the location is perfect,also not far from airport.
if you need to do busness near downtown this is a good place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G.

Nice hotel in Tijuana Rio area

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Great location within walking distance to CECUT, shopping, restaurants and entertainment. It is also a fairly short, uncomplicated drive away from the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to plaza rio and cecut

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Prety good and comfortable. I recommend all my friends
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CHECK IN WAITING

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: the rooms are very clean and well organized
Cons: the check in waiting. I believe that if you have a reservation, the room should be ready, before the check in time.
Bad experience is the waiting time. According to the Hotel, check in time is at 3:00pm, but when I arrived they said that the room was not ready and that I needed to wait 20mins. The front desk staff members are not very professional and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
It was nice, only recomendation is to have more employees at check-out time...
1 out of 5
by robin from g

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The system to recieved confirmation to hotel is 8hours waiting ,you have to leave a full room deposit to get in until they get confirmation