Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calif

In the heart of Rosarito

Posted Apr 25, 2015
The hotel was average but the staff was great! Loved the hospitality and service. Pool was out of order but was given a discount cause we asked. But overall it was good. If you want a quest night to sleep this isn't the place, music all night from clubs!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

OKAY hotel near the beach and night life.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Very conveniently located near the beach. Needs a refresher though. I feel that they should have given me a credit for my stay or a lower price. No pool in order, no wifi. Shower water pressure very weak. My stay was just "okay". I'd definitely come back again though because it's very affordable and very close to all of the night life.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The hotel is not worth more than 100 per night, very uncomfortable beds, carpet is old, the pool was completely empty not operating, paper thin walls everything is heard and the music from the clubs doesn't let you sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
It was easy to get there.easy check in.perfect spot right next to the clubs,beach, food, liquor store.no need for taxis.if you are trying to sleep early not a good spot the music doesn't turn off until 4 or 5am.if you are trying to party perfect spot.the staff was friendly and helpful.they kept the room clean.all the rooms have a beach view. The more you pay the higher floor they put you in for the ocean view rooms.over all I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for what it is...

Posted Apr 9, 2015
If you are with your family or want luxury, this isn't the place for you. If you are in your 20s and are going to Mexico to drink and party at the clubs, this place is perfect. The rates are cheap and the hotel is walking distance to all the clubs, restaurants, and beach. I had no issues with safety or cleanliness. It is definitely not luxury but that's not what we came down there for. There is no a/c but of the windows were open the breeze from the beach was more than enough to keep the room cool. Plus there was a ceiling fan and a floor fan. The hotel room is super loud from the music from the clubs but that didn't matter since, when it was loudest, we were at the clubs. We had a blast and will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Right in the middle of all the fun!!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The hotel itself was great. I liked the fact the hotel was near by multiple restaurants and banks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nuce

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Room was good clean. This hotel is right on the strip. Good location to everything. If your looking for a quite place this is not for you. When you open the windows you can relax in your room n hear the music.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G. california

You Pay what you get for

Posted Mar 19, 2015
What you see in the picture is what you get. The only good about it is the swimming pool and jacuzzi. The hotel door has no other security besides the door knob where you press the button to lock it. Other than that that's the only safety you you have. It's 2 blocks away from the beach and clubs. That's the good part. Hotel room has a nice view.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san fernando valley, california

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Really didn't like the hotel too price for what the hotel is now. Looks like they want to keep the old style of the hotel, but they are keeping it too literately, too old but the charges are too high.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mi experiencia en el hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Cons: La limpieza de las habitaciones y los baños del hotel en la planta baja son extremadamente sucios.
Location: Elegimos un mal lugar, porque no funciona para quien quiere descansar.
Las habitaciones no están aisladas del ruido, por lo que toda la noche se escuchaba la música de los bares cercanos a la playa, cual estuvieras en ese lugar..hasta las 5 de la mañana.