Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the $. Free parking was a plus!

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Minor odor in hallway. However, staff was courteous and very professional. Look forward to staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chatsworth, CA

Fiesta Inn Tijuana Otay

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, and location. The breakfast buffet wasn't cheap, but had very good quality and taste.
Cons: They do not have a jacuzzi
Location: The hotel is a minutes to the airport and about the same for the line to cross at the Otay entry point, which is much faster than San Ysidro.
The experience was excellent. If you want to be close to downtown, it's a 20 minute ride. I liked being away from the noise and crowds, and being close to the airport and Otay entry point. We came to pick up family at the airport, and it was really convenient. Rooms and hotel in general were impeccable. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
This is a good place to stay if you have to travel from the Tijuana Airport. It is only a couple of minutes away from the airport, the hotel is new and very clean, the staff is helpful, it is safe, and it is resonably priced. It feels as if you were staying at a higher end hotel here in the states.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything we expected

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Friendly staff who spoke english well. Nice hotel with good amenities. No airport noise. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Visalia

Posted Jul 12, 2014
It was a positive experience, comfortable, clean, and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Youngfrom California

Fantastic Service

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time very good customer service, highly recommended to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Migue5454from 90605

Had a great time

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is really clean and nice, personnel are really attentive with guest needs. It's located in otay wich is near the airport and close to downtown. Me and my family are really happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by santiagofrom tijuana

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfi and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by familyof5from P

Nice Hotel in Mesa de Otay

Posted May 20, 2014
We stayed on a Friday night and left on Sunday It was easy to check-in , the staff is very friendly, has a parking lot in rear of hotel, we didn't use the pool or restaurant but the room was very roomy, we stayed in a Double Standard European room which had two queen size beds, bathroom was good size Nice white fluffy bedding, my sister in law arrived to TJ on Saturday and right away I recommended her to this hotel as we were already staying there; she stayed Saturday night on a king size bed room and she really liked it, her husband had room service ordered (three pancakes) and he said they were good We stayed since we had a party to go in TJ but didn't want to be uncomfortable staying with family or in an ugly dirty hotel so I chose this one and it was the best decision Hotel offers free wifi but I didn't use it I would go back again